Home

Things to do in

Traralgon East

Wondering what to do in Traralgon East?
Discover Traralgon East's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Traralgon East

Events in Traralgon East

Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

McNairn Rd, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

2k

Mums Gone Wild - Traralgon

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Mums Gone Wild - Traralgon

61 Franklin St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

684

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 19th May 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

60 Kay St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

155

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm AEDT

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

16 Masterson Ct, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

296

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

72 Smith St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

736

Linocut Weekend Workshop

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Linocut Weekend Workshop

556 Freestone Creek Rd, Briagolong VIC 3860, Australia

Followers

2

PRIDE GALA 2023

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

PRIDE GALA 2023

155 Burnt Store Rd, Lardner VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

45

(it's no) drama Charity Gala Launch

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

(it's no) drama Charity Gala Launch

93 Whitelaw St, Meeniyan VIC 3956, Australia

The Coast Cabaret

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

The Coast Cabaret

1 Old Waratah Rd, Fish Creek VIC 3959, Australia

Followers

89

Wattle Park Practical Masterclass

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Wattle Park Practical Masterclass

60 Turners Road, Bengworden VIC 3875, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started