Home

Things to do in

Melbourne

Wondering what to do in Melbourne?
Discover Melbourne's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Melbourne

Events in Melbourne

Melbourne - Creating a One Planet Living Action Plan for SME and NFP's

Mon 24th Oct 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Melbourne - Creating a One Planet Living Action Plan for SME and NFP's

501 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

24

Melbourne  Delivering a One Planet Living Action plan for your school

Mon 24th Oct 2022, 9:00 am - 12:30 pm AWST

Melbourne Delivering a One Planet Living Action plan for your school

501 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

24

Charity Ball 2022!

Sat 15th Oct 2022, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

Charity Ball 2022!

9 Goldsbrough La, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Dental Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Fri 25th Nov 2022, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Dental Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

189 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Mind Medicine Australia - VIP Gala Dinner with Special Guest Professor David Nutt (UK)

Wed 30th Nov 2022, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Mind Medicine Australia - VIP Gala Dinner with Special Guest Professor David Nutt (UK)

110 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Mental Health First Aid with Joel Clapham

Mon 7th Nov 2022, 9:30 am - Tue 8th Nov 2022, 4:30 pm AEDT

Mental Health First Aid with Joel Clapham

Ground Floor, 575 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Mental Health First Aid with Joel Clapham

Mon 5th Dec 2022, 9:30 am - Tue 6th Dec 2022, 4:30 pm AEDT

Mental Health First Aid with Joel Clapham

Ground Floor, 575 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Mental Health First Aid with Joel Clapham | Nov 2022, #2

Mon 21st Nov 2022, 9:30 am - Tue 22nd Nov 2022, 4:30 pm AEDT

Mental Health First Aid with Joel Clapham | Nov 2022, #2

Ground Floor, 575 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Time Management Training Course

Fri 7th Oct 2022, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Time Management Training Course

123 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Followers

1

Dealing With Difficult People in the Workplace Course

Wed 19th Oct 2022, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Dealing With Difficult People in the Workplace Course

123 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Followers

1

Supervising Others Training Course

Fri 18th Nov 2022, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Supervising Others Training Course

123 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Followers

1

Foundation Skills for Elite PA and Executive Assistants

Fri 11th Nov 2022, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Foundation Skills for Elite PA and Executive Assistants

123 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Followers

1

Time Management Training Course

Fri 11th Nov 2022, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Time Management Training Course

123 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Followers

1

Leadership Development Training Course

Thu 27th Oct 2022, 9:00 am - Fri 28th Oct 2022, 4:30 pm AEDT

Leadership Development Training Course

123 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1

Time Management Training Course

Fri 9th Dec 2022, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Time Management Training Course

123 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Followers

1

Leadership Development Training Course

Thu 1st Dec 2022, 9:00 am - Fri 2nd Dec 2022, 4:30 pm AEDT

Leadership Development Training Course

123 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started