Home

Explore

Livestreams, webinars and virtual events

Discover virtual events you can attend from anywhere in the world. See the best of free webinars, livestream events, and online courses. From well-being workshops to professional education, you can join an online community today.

Online events

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Understanding and Healing from Ancestral Trauma in Times of Turbulence and Transformation with Rabbi Dr Tirzah Firestone (USA)

Wed 10th Jul 2024, 2:00 am - 3:15 am UTC

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Understanding and Healing from Ancestral Trauma in Times of Turbulence and Transformation with Rabbi Dr Tirzah Firestone (USA)

Online

Followers

6.7k

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Psychedelics and How They Work in the Brain with Prof Robin Carhart-Harris (USA)

Wed 13th Nov 2024, 1:00 am - 2:15 am UTC

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Psychedelics and How They Work in the Brain with Prof Robin Carhart-Harris (USA)

Online

Followers

6.7k

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Everything You've Wanted to Know About Microdosing with Dr James Fadiman (USA)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 1:00 am - 2:15 am UTC

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Everything You've Wanted to Know About Microdosing with Dr James Fadiman (USA)

Online

Followers

6.7k

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar: Ask Me Anything = Everything you ever wanted to know about Psychedelic-Assisted Therapies with Professor David Nutt (UK)

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 8:00 am - 9:15 am UTC

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar: Ask Me Anything = Everything you ever wanted to know about Psychedelic-Assisted Therapies with Professor David Nutt (UK)

Online

Followers

6.7k

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Psychedelic-Assisted Therapies for Mental Illness: Why Innovation is Needed Now, More Than Ever

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Wed 13th Nov 2024, 9:00 am UTC

Mind Medicine Australia FREE Webinar - Psychedelic-Assisted Therapies for Mental Illness: Why Innovation is Needed Now, More Than Ever

Online

Followers

6.7k

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - Webinar

Thu 19th Sep 2024, 1:00 am - 2:15 am UTC

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - Webinar

Online

Followers

4.2k

Free
Housing Options for People with a Psychosocial Disability

Mon 12th Aug 2024, 4:00 am - 5:15 am UTC

Housing Options for People with a Psychosocial Disability

Online

Followers

4.2k

Free
Housing Options for people with disability

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 12:00 am - 1:00 am UTC +6 more

Housing Options for people with disability

Online

Followers

4.2k

Free
Building and Buying your own SDA - Webinar

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 4:00 am - 5:15 am UTC

Building and Buying your own SDA - Webinar

Online

Followers

4.2k

Free
Building and Buying your own SDA - Webinar

Mon 9th Dec 2024, 12:30 am - 1:45 am UTC

Building and Buying your own SDA - Webinar

Online

Followers

4.2k

Free
Understanding Individualised Living Options (ILO) - Webinar

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 4:00 am - 5:15 am UTC +1 more

Understanding Individualised Living Options (ILO) - Webinar

Online

Followers

4.2k

Free
ELEMENTOR | Spirit Bloom AUSTRALIA | Online Breathwork + Music Journey | August - December 2024

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC +4 more

ELEMENTOR | Spirit Bloom AUSTRALIA | Online Breathwork + Music Journey | August - December 2024

Online

Followers

3.5k

Refresher Online Mental Health First Aid Course - September 2024

Mon 16th Sep 2024, 11:30 pm - Tue 17th Sep 2024, 4:30 am UTC

Refresher Online Mental Health First Aid Course - September 2024

Online

Followers

3.3k

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024 (1) (Morning sessions)

Mon 1st Jul 2024, 11:30 pm - Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024 (1) (Morning sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

WEBINAR: Adolescent Sleep and Mental Health

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 2:00 am - 3:00 am UTC

WEBINAR: Adolescent Sleep and Mental Health

Online

Followers

3.3k

Free
Online Mental Health First Aid Course - September 2024 (Evening sessions)

Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 19th Sep 2024, 11:00 am UTC

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - September 2024 (Evening sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024 (2) (Evening sessions)

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 25th Jul 2024, 11:00 am UTC

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024 (2) (Evening sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

WEBINAR: New Treatment in Major Depressive Disorder

Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 2:00 am - 3:00 am UTC

WEBINAR: New Treatment in Major Depressive Disorder

Online

Followers

3.3k

Free
(SOLD OUT) Online Mental Health First Aid Course - June 2024 (2) (Morning sessions)

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 11:30 pm - Thu 27th Jun 2024, 2:00 am UTC

(SOLD OUT) Online Mental Health First Aid Course - June 2024 (2) (Morning sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - August 2024 (Morning sessions)

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 11:30 pm - Thu 29th Aug 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - August 2024 (Morning sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

Refresher Online Mental Health First Aid Course - June 2024

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 11:30 pm - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 4:30 am UTC

Refresher Online Mental Health First Aid Course - June 2024

Online

Followers

3.3k

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024 (Morning sessions)

Sun 13th Oct 2024, 10:30 pm - Tue 15th Oct 2024, 1:00 am UTC

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024 (Morning sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - Jul/Aug 2024 (3) (Morning sessions)

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 11:30 pm - Thu 1st Aug 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - Jul/Aug 2024 (3) (Morning sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

(SOLD OUT) Online Mental Health First Aid Course - June 2024 (1)

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 11:30 pm - Wed 19th Jun 2024, 2:00 am UTC

(SOLD OUT) Online Mental Health First Aid Course - June 2024 (1)

Online

Followers

3.3k

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - November 2024 (Evening sessions)

Wed 20th Nov 2024, 7:30 am - Thu 21st Nov 2024, 10:00 am UTC

Online Mental Health First Aid Course - November 2024 (Evening sessions)

Online

Followers

3.3k

Webinar: Early Childhood Development

Tue 18th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 10:30 am UTC

Webinar: Early Childhood Development

Online

Followers

2.6k

Free Webinar: EBSCOhost Research Databases

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 10:30 am UTC

Free Webinar: EBSCOhost Research Databases

Online

Followers

2.6k

Free
June Open Day 2024 - Permaculture Education Institute

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 12:00 am - 1:00 am UTC +1 more

June Open Day 2024 - Permaculture Education Institute

Online

Followers

2.5k

Free
Morag Gamble's Permaculture Film Club. September Screening: Ecosophia

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 11:00 pm - Sat 7th Sep 2024, 1:00 am UTC +1 more

Morag Gamble's Permaculture Film Club. September Screening: Ecosophia

Online

Followers

2.5k

Free
Morag Gamble's Permaculture Film Club October screening: Becoming Animal

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 11:00 pm - Sat 5th Oct 2024, 1:00 am UTC +1 more

Morag Gamble's Permaculture Film Club October screening: Becoming Animal

Online

Followers

2.5k

Free
Morag Gamble's Permaculture Film Club. December film: Windshipped

Fri 6th Dec 2024, 11:00 pm - Sat 7th Dec 2024, 12:00 am UTC +1 more

Morag Gamble's Permaculture Film Club. December film: Windshipped

Online

Followers

2.5k

Free
PERMACULTURE FILM CLUB: Strawbale Dream Home & The Rubbish Trip

Fri 31st May 2024, 11:00 pm - Sat 1st Jun 2024, 12:15 am UTC +1 more

PERMACULTURE FILM CLUB: Strawbale Dream Home & The Rubbish Trip

Online

Followers

2.5k

Free

Looking to organise an event?