Perth | Things To Do, The Best Events, Concerts, Workshops And More in Perth | Humanitix
Home

Things to do in

Perth

Wondering what to do in Perth?
Discover Perth's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Perth

Events in Perth

Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Thu 2 Dec, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Perth WA, Australia

Free
Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Thu 9 Dec, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Perth WA, Australia

Free
Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Thu 16 Dec, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Perth WA, Australia

Free
Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Thu 23 Dec, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Perth WA, Australia

Free
Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Thu 30 Dec, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Conquer Overthinking And Get Clarity

Perth WA, Australia

Free
REGIONAL INNOVATION SHOWCASE 2021

Mon 6 Dec, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

REGIONAL INNOVATION SHOWCASE 2021

601 Hay St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Free
World AIDS Day Community Breakfast

Wed 1 Dec, 7:45 am - 9:15 am

World AIDS Day Community Breakfast

Wellington St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Free
World AIDS Day Movie Night

Wed 1 Dec, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

World AIDS Day Movie Night

Wellington St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Free
Crystal & Heidi in Perth

Thu 6 Jan, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Crystal & Heidi in Perth

50 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Alaska Strikes Back - Perth

Wed 1 Jun, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Alaska Strikes Back - Perth

81 James St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Annual General Meeting 2021

Thu 2 Dec, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Annual General Meeting 2021

532 Hay St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Perth Reunion

Sat 24 Sep, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Perth Reunion

1 Cathedral Ave, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Free
TEDxKingsPark: Oceans

Wed 1 Dec, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

TEDxKingsPark: Oceans

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth WA 6000, Australia

What's Your Story?  Storytelling Workshop (Dec 2021)

Sat 11 Dec - Sat 18 Dec, 9:30 am

What's Your Story? Storytelling Workshop (Dec 2021)

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth WA 6000, Australia

What's Your Story?  Storytelling Workshop (Feb 2022)

Sat 19 Feb - Sat 26 Feb, 9:30 am

What's Your Story? Storytelling Workshop (Feb 2022)

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth WA 6000, Australia

What's Your Story?  Storytelling Workshop (May 2022)

Sat 21 May - Sat 28 May, 9:30 am

What's Your Story? Storytelling Workshop (May 2022)

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started