Home

Things to do in

Perth

Wondering what to do in Perth?
Discover Perth's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Perth

Events in Perth

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Sun 25th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Perth WA, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 10th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 12th Nov 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Perth WA, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Level Up: Perth

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Level Up: Perth

133 Murray St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

126

How to Grow Your Business Through Networking: Learn How to Make Networking Work For You! | March

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

How to Grow Your Business Through Networking: Learn How to Make Networking Work For You! | March

Level 8/125 Murray St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

2

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Perth

Thu 21st Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AWST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Perth

601 Hay St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

255

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Perth

Fri 22nd Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AWST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Perth

601 Hay St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

255

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 14th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 1st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 14th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Mon 10th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Tue 25th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 26th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Mon 8th May 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 9th May 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Tue 23rd May 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 24th May 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Tue 27th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 28th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 11th Jul 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

After Effects 2 day Essentials eCourse Perth Time Zone

44 St Georges Terrace Level 27, St Martins Tower, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

Looking to organise an event?

Get started