Home

Things to do in

Victor

Wondering what to do in Victor?
Discover Victor's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Victor

Events in Victor

Bumpin Uglies VIP at Funk N Waffles

Sun 7th May 2023, 6:15 pm - 11:55 pm EDT

Bumpin Uglies VIP at Funk N Waffles

307-13 S Clinton St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

4

Downtown Social

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Downtown Social

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Downtown Social

Wed 3rd May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Downtown Social

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
BAD BUNNY BIRTHDAY BASH - DANCE PARTY - ST. CATHARINES (19+)

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 11th Mar 2023, 2:00 am PST

BAD BUNNY BIRTHDAY BASH - DANCE PARTY - ST. CATHARINES (19+)

1 St Paul St, St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L2, Canada

Followers

331

P.I.E. Ethiopia Presents UNSIGNED : Discover Toronto's Hidden Music Talent

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm EST

P.I.E. Ethiopia Presents UNSIGNED : Discover Toronto's Hidden Music Talent

195 Spadina Ave., Toronto, ON M5T 2C5, Canada

Followers

4

Scranton, PA - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time!

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

Scranton, PA - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time!

1946 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508, USA

Followers

309

BAD BUNNY BIRTHDAY BASH - DANCE PARTY

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Thu 9th Mar 2023, 1:00 am EST

BAD BUNNY BIRTHDAY BASH - DANCE PARTY

56 King St N, Waterloo, ON N2J 2X1, Canada

Followers

331

Extraction Magick: The Journey of Bioavailability

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

Extraction Magick: The Journey of Bioavailability

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

83

Cordyceps Cultivation Course

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm EDT

Cordyceps Cultivation Course

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

83

Earth Day Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 8:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Festival

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

83

SUMMER F.U.N. PGH VOL VI

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

SUMMER F.U.N. PGH VOL VI

242 51st St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, USA

Followers

28

Descendants Production 2023

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 9:00 pm EDT

Descendants Production 2023

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

55

High School Musical JR Workshop 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Thu 18th May 2023, 7:30 pm EDT

High School Musical JR Workshop 2023

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

55

Alice in Wonderland JR Workshop 2023

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Tue 23rd May 2023, 5:30 pm EDT

Alice in Wonderland JR Workshop 2023

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

55

Looking to organise an event?

Get started