Home

Things to do in

Twin Falls

Wondering what to do in Twin Falls?
Discover Twin Falls's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Twin Falls

Events in Twin Falls

Untamed Art

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 28th May 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 23rd Jul 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 24th Sep 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 26th Nov 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 28th Jan 2024, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Science Trivia- Feb.

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm MST

Science Trivia- Feb.

305 E Lander St, Pocatello, ID 83201, USA

Science Trivia

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm MDT

Science Trivia

305 E Lander St, Pocatello, ID 83201, USA

50 to the A Runway Company Showcase - 1st of 2023!

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm MST

50 to the A Runway Company Showcase - 1st of 2023!

500 S 8th St, Boise, ID 83702, USA

Followers

27

Free
Vintage Market Days "Home Sweet Home"

Thu 4th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 6th May 2023, 5:00 pm MDT

Vintage Market Days "Home Sweet Home"

97 Park St, Blackfoot, ID 83221, USA

Followers

27

Vintage Market Days of Northern Utah

Thu 11th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 13th May 2023, 5:00 pm MDT

Vintage Market Days of Northern Utah

450 S 500 W, Logan, UT 84321, USA

Teton Yoga Festival

Fri 8th Sep 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 10th Sep 2023, 4:00 pm MDT

Teton Yoga Festival

2733 E 10800 S, Victor, ID 83455, USA

Industry Celebration & Hall of Fame Induction week at Big Sky

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 11:00 pm MDT

Industry Celebration & Hall of Fame Induction week at Big Sky

44 Big Sky Resort Rd, Big Sky, MT 59716, USA

Followers

32

Birdwatching Club - April

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:30 pm MDT

Birdwatching Club - April

Lee Metcalf National Wildlife Refuge Headquarters/Visitor Center, 4567 Wild Fowl Ln, Stevensville, MT 59870, USA

Followers

406

Birdwatching Club - April

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:30 pm MDT

Birdwatching Club - April

Lee Metcalf National Wildlife Refuge Headquarters/Visitor Center, 4567 Wild Fowl Ln, Stevensville, MT 59870, USA

Followers

406

Clinton, MT - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm MDT

Clinton, MT - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time

7 Rock Creek Rd, Clinton, MT 59825, USA

Followers

274

Looking to organise an event?

Get started