Home

Things to do in

saratoga

Wondering what to do in saratoga?
Discover saratoga's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
saratoga

Events in saratoga

Kittel & Co.

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Kittel & Co.

194 Chestnut Plain Rd, Whately, MA 01093, USA

President's Awards 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

President's Awards 2023

58 Opera House Sq, Claremont, NH 03743, USA

Followers

17

Connect Festival 2023 - Brookfield, MA

Sun 25th Jun 2023, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Connect Festival 2023 - Brookfield, MA

80 Lake Rd, Brookfield, MA 01506, USA

Followers

46

Downtown Social

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Downtown Social

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Downtown Social

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Downtown Social

Wed 3rd May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Downtown Social

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Downtown Social

330 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA

Followers

2

Free
Christmas by Candlelight

Sun 17th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm EST

Christmas by Candlelight

1 Old Sturbridge Village Rd, Sturbridge, MA 01566, USA

Followers

4

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm EST

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

10 Paper Mill Dr, Lincoln, NH 03251, USA

Followers

1

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm EST

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

10 Paper Mill Dr, Lincoln, NH 03251, USA

Followers

1

Scranton, PA - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time!

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

Scranton, PA - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time!

1946 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508, USA

Followers

275

CAPA College A Cappella Concert 2023

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EST

CAPA College A Cappella Concert 2023

264 Old Connecticut Path, Wayland, MA 01778, USA

Followers

6

Descendants Production 2023

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 9:00 pm EDT

Descendants Production 2023

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

53

High School Musical JR Workshop 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Thu 18th May 2023, 7:30 pm EDT

High School Musical JR Workshop 2023

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

53

Alice in Wonderland JR Workshop 2023

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Tue 23rd May 2023, 5:30 pm EDT

Alice in Wonderland JR Workshop 2023

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

53

Looking to organise an event?

Get started