Home

Things to do in

Salt Lake City

Wondering what to do in Salt Lake City?
Discover Salt Lake City's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Salt Lake City

Events in Salt Lake City

Bumpin Uglies VIP Upgrade at Soundwell

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm MDT

Bumpin Uglies VIP Upgrade at Soundwell

149 W 200 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84101, USA

Followers

334

Salt Lake City Happy Hour Halloween Bar Crawl

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT-05:00

Salt Lake City Happy Hour Halloween Bar Crawl

Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Followers

81

Frontiers of Jazz- All ages Jazz Jam

Thu 30th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm MDT +4 more

Frontiers of Jazz- All ages Jazz Jam

202 E 500 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84111, USA

Free
Kitten Yoga - Meet and greet adorable kittens, revitalize with a yoga flow and find your inner purr-pose

Wed 29th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT +2 more

Kitten Yoga - Meet and greet adorable kittens, revitalize with a yoga flow and find your inner purr-pose

578 Pitford Dr, Centerville, UT 84014, USA

Summer Happy Hour for the Early Childhood Alliance

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT

Summer Happy Hour for the Early Childhood Alliance

4000 Canyons Resort Dr, Park City, UT 84098, USA

Followers

77

Free
Molly Kawahata: A Hopeful Horizon for Climate

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm MDT

Molly Kawahata: A Hopeful Horizon for Climate

1255 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060, USA

Followers

77

Ogden Official Halloween Bar Crawl 2024

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT-05:00

Ogden Official Halloween Bar Crawl 2024

Ogden, UT, USA

Followers

81

Marriage Enrichment Weekend September 2024

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - Sat 7th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm MDT

Marriage Enrichment Weekend September 2024

10695 S Auto Mall Dr, Sandy, UT 84070, USA

Followers

26

Our Town by Thornton Wilder

Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm MDT +11 more

Our Town by Thornton Wilder

75 100 W, Midway, UT 84049, USA

Followers

18

Utah Flow Festival

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - Sun 9th Jun 2024, 11:00 am MDT

Utah Flow Festival

1600 UT-138, Grantsville, UT 84029, USA

Followers

9

Playful Provo Scavenger Hunt

Thu 7th Dec 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm CST +206 more

Playful Provo Scavenger Hunt

156 W 500 S, Provo, UT 84601, USA

Outrageous Ogden Scavenger Hunt

Thu 7th Dec 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm CST +58 more

Outrageous Ogden Scavenger Hunt

2314 S Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401, USA

Swell 24

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 11:00 am MDT

Swell 24

Middle Bowery Rd, Eden, UT 84310, USA

HomeAid Utah Diaper Drive @ IKEA in Draper

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm MDT

HomeAid Utah Diaper Drive @ IKEA in Draper

67 Ikea Way, Draper, UT 84020, USA

Free

Looking to organise an event?