Home

Things to do in

Portsmouth

Wondering what to do in Portsmouth?
Discover Portsmouth's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Portsmouth

Events in Portsmouth

Evening on the North Shore

Sat 26th Aug 2023, 1:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Evening on the North Shore

16 School St, Ipswich, MA 01938, USA

Followers

1

Buxton, ME - Miracle Men-In-Motion XXL: A Bad Girl's Heaven, Because You Can't Be Good 27/4!

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST

Buxton, ME - Miracle Men-In-Motion XXL: A Bad Girl's Heaven, Because You Can't Be Good 27/4!

1301 Long Plains Road (Route, 22, Buxton, ME 04093, USA

Followers

296

Lighthouses of Southern Maine

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 12:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Lighthouses of Southern Maine

South Portland, ME 04106, USA

Followers

1

Paint and Sip: A Snowy Seaside Sunset

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm PST

Paint and Sip: A Snowy Seaside Sunset

7 Meriam St, Lexington, MA 02420, USA

Pre-Valentine's Matched Dating in North End! Ages 28-40

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Pre-Valentine's Matched Dating in North End! Ages 28-40

80 Beverly St, Boston, MA 02114, USA

Followers

47

Speed Dating 2.0 in Cambridge! Ages 30-42

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Speed Dating 2.0 in Cambridge! Ages 30-42

730 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA

Followers

47

Lilacs in the Arboretum

Sun 7th May 2023, 8:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

Lilacs in the Arboretum

125 Arborway, Boston, MA 02130, USA

CAPA College A Cappella Concert 2023

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EST

CAPA College A Cappella Concert 2023

264 Old Connecticut Path, Wayland, MA 01778, USA

Followers

9

Scituate Under the Moonrise

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

Scituate Under the Moonrise

100 Lighthouse Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA

Jeep on the Beach: Race Point

Sat 27th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Jeep on the Beach: Race Point

Race Point Beach, Provincetown, MA 02657, USA

Followers

1

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm EST

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

10 Paper Mill Dr, Lincoln, NH 03251, USA

Followers

1

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm EST

Frozen Falls & Ice Castles

10 Paper Mill Dr, Lincoln, NH 03251, USA

Followers

1

President's Awards 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

President's Awards 2023

58 Opera House Sq, Claremont, NH 03743, USA

Followers

18

Find Your Story with Robert Post

Sun 28th May 2023, 3:00 pm - Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 10:00 am EDT

Find Your Story with Robert Post

190 Stock Farm Rd, South Paris, ME 04281, USA

Followers

28

Principles of Eccentric Performance with Avner Eisenberg

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 3:00 pm - Sat 10th Jun 2023, 10:00 am EDT

Principles of Eccentric Performance with Avner Eisenberg

190 Stock Farm Rd, South Paris, ME 04281, USA

Followers

28

Mime with Dean Evans

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 3:00 pm - Sat 17th Jun 2023, 10:00 am EDT

Mime with Dean Evans

190 Stock Farm Rd, South Paris, ME 04281, USA

Followers

28

Looking to organise an event?

Get started