Home

Things to do in

Portland

Wondering what to do in Portland?
Discover Portland's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Portland

Events in Portland

BRUNCHSLUT * party animal

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST

BRUNCHSLUT * party animal

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

9

REVERIE 1.0 - DOOR TICKETS AVAILABLE AFTER ONLINE ENDS

Fri 27th Jan 2023, 10:00 pm - Sat 28th Jan 2023, 3:00 am PST

REVERIE 1.0 - DOOR TICKETS AVAILABLE AFTER ONLINE ENDS

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

GLOW OUT - PDXWinter Light Festival CLOSING PARTY FUNDRAISER

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 am PST

GLOW OUT - PDXWinter Light Festival CLOSING PARTY FUNDRAISER

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Golden w/Mark Farina & Sharon Buck

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 3:00 am PST

Golden w/Mark Farina & Sharon Buck

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

38

Tropical Valentine Party Portland

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 am PST

Tropical Valentine Party Portland

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

9

WHITE OUT

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 am PDT

WHITE OUT

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

SAM BINGA • ADDISION GROOVE • SIR HISS

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 am PST

SAM BINGA • ADDISION GROOVE • SIR HISS

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

98

Occasion Vibration w/ Midland

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 4:00 am PST

Occasion Vibration w/ Midland

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

196

HOSPITALITY TOUR

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 12:00 am PDT

HOSPITALITY TOUR

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

38

FUN LUVN SILENT DISCO @ PDXWLF

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm PST

FUN LUVN SILENT DISCO @ PDXWLF

1615 SE 3rd Ave, Portland, OR 97214, USA

MeWe Metaphysics & Wellness Fair + Gem Show in Portland, 85 Booths / 30 Talks ($5)

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm PDT

MeWe Metaphysics & Wellness Fair + Gem Show in Portland, 85 Booths / 30 Talks ($5)

1000 NE Multnomah St, Portland, OR 97232, USA

Followers

24

Discovering Psychedelics: An Intro & Community Forum

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT

Discovering Psychedelics: An Intro & Community Forum

2522 SE Clinton St, Portland, OR 97202, USA

Followers

59

My Psychedelic Valentine

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm PST

My Psychedelic Valentine

4224 N Mississippi Ave, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

59

Goddess Rising: A Cacao Dance Initiation

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 12:00 am PST

Goddess Rising: A Cacao Dance Initiation

4050 NE Broadway, Portland, OR 97232, USA

slumber party presents: Ferngazer, Colin Edward, wxxvz

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

slumber party presents: Ferngazer, Colin Edward, wxxvz

4550 NE 20th Ave, Portland, OR 97211, USA

Followers

1

Porch Sign Paint & Sip

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm PST

Porch Sign Paint & Sip

14665 SW Winery Ln, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA

Followers

20

Looking to organise an event?

Get started