Home

Things to do in

Oregon City

Wondering what to do in Oregon City?
Discover Oregon City's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Oregon City

Events in Oregon City

Portland, OR - Handsome Heroes: The Show "Not All Heroes Wear Capes, Some Heroes Wear Nothing!"

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT

Portland, OR - Handsome Heroes: The Show "Not All Heroes Wear Capes, Some Heroes Wear Nothing!"

120 NW Couch St, Portland, OR 97209, USA

Followers

3.3k

Portland, OR - Handsome Heroes: The Show "Not All Heroes Wear Capes, Some Heroes Wear Nothing!"

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT

Portland, OR - Handsome Heroes: The Show "Not All Heroes Wear Capes, Some Heroes Wear Nothing!"

1332 W Burnside St, Portland, OR 97209, USA

Followers

3.3k

Portland, OR -- Micro-Wrestling All * Stars: Little Mania Breaks Through The Ballroom for Mothers Day Mania!

Sun 12th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Portland, OR -- Micro-Wrestling All * Stars: Little Mania Breaks Through The Ballroom for Mothers Day Mania!

1332 W Burnside St, Portland, OR 97209, USA

Followers

3.3k

NOVAZORA 3.0  • David Starfire • Soohan • DISSØLV + more • The Den Portland, OR

Fri 17th May 2024, 9:00 pm - Sat 18th May 2024, 2:00 am PDT

NOVAZORA 3.0 • David Starfire • Soohan • DISSØLV + more • The Den Portland, OR

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

473

Manic Focus • The Sponges • MIDIcinal •  The Den Portland, OR

Sat 18th May 2024, 9:00 pm - Sun 19th May 2024, 2:00 am PDT

Manic Focus • The Sponges • MIDIcinal • The Den Portland, OR

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

473

LOW GRAVITY 3.0 • kLL sMTH • Cut Rugs  + MORE • The Den Portland, OR.

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 9:00 pm - Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 2:00 am PDT

LOW GRAVITY 3.0 • kLL sMTH • Cut Rugs + MORE • The Den Portland, OR.

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

473

il:lo • Frameworks + more • The Den Portland, OR

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 9:00 pm - Fri 26th Apr 2024, 1:00 am PDT

il:lo • Frameworks + more • The Den Portland, OR

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

473

Deya Dova - Live in Portland ft. Geometrae & ĐÅR

Sun 12th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT

Deya Dova - Live in Portland ft. Geometrae & ĐÅR

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

431

FUNK LUV: Megan Hamilton, Fort Knox Five, Takimba + Friends • The Den Portland, OR.

Fri 10th May 2024, 9:00 pm - Sat 11th May 2024, 2:00 am PDT

FUNK LUV: Megan Hamilton, Fort Knox Five, Takimba + Friends • The Den Portland, OR.

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

431

Random Rab and Android Jones: Immersive Ambient Journey at Sanctuary Hall

Sat 11th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm PDT

Random Rab and Android Jones: Immersive Ambient Journey at Sanctuary Hall

1126 SW Park Ave, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

241

Camp SCRAP: Nature Explorers • Mon, July 8 - Fri, July 12

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - Fri 12th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm PDT

Camp SCRAP: Nature Explorers • Mon, July 8 - Fri, July 12

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

April 14th Sunday Crafternoon: Hexaflexagons!

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

April 14th Sunday Crafternoon: Hexaflexagons!

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Adult Collage Craft 'N Chill - Next Up: April 21st!

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT +11 more

Adult Collage Craft 'N Chill - Next Up: April 21st!

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Camp SCRAP: Marbles, Models, & Mechanisms • Mon, June 24 - Fri, June 28

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - Fri 28th Jun 2024, 3:00 pm PDT

Camp SCRAP: Marbles, Models, & Mechanisms • Mon, June 24 - Fri, June 28

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

SCRAP Fiber Club

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT +24 more

SCRAP Fiber Club

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Sewing Basics II: Construction and Patterns - The Basic Tote, with SCRAP!

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT +1 more

Sewing Basics II: Construction and Patterns - The Basic Tote, with SCRAP!

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Camp SCRAP: Secret Worlds • Mon, July 29 - Weds, July 31 (THREE DAY SESSION)

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - Wed 31st Jul 2024, 3:00 pm PDT

Camp SCRAP: Secret Worlds • Mon, July 29 - Weds, July 31 (THREE DAY SESSION)

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

SCRAP Queer Craft Night: Tiny Treasures! Tues., April 16 (MASKS-REQUIRED EVENT!)

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

SCRAP Queer Craft Night: Tiny Treasures! Tues., April 16 (MASKS-REQUIRED EVENT!)

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Sunday Crafternoon CANCELLED! (May 12th)

Sun 12th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Sunday Crafternoon CANCELLED! (May 12th)

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

April 21st Sunday Crafternoon: Suncatchers for Spring!

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

April 21st Sunday Crafternoon: Suncatchers for Spring!

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Camp SCRAP: Craft Buffet! • Mon, Aug 5 - Fri, Aug 9

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 11:00 am - Fri 9th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm PDT

Camp SCRAP: Craft Buffet! • Mon, Aug 5 - Fri, Aug 9

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

April 28th Sunday Crafternoon: A Helping Paw - DIY Pet Toys & Accessories

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

April 28th Sunday Crafternoon: A Helping Paw - DIY Pet Toys & Accessories

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Camp SCRAP: Design & Sew Softies • Mon, Aug 12 - Weds, Aug 14 (THREE DAY SESSION)

Mon 12th Aug 2024, 11:00 am - Wed 14th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm PDT

Camp SCRAP: Design & Sew Softies • Mon, Aug 12 - Weds, Aug 14 (THREE DAY SESSION)

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Camp SCRAP: Magic & Mystery • Mon, July 22 - Fri, July 26

Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 11:00 am - Fri 26th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm PDT

Camp SCRAP: Magic & Mystery • Mon, July 22 - Fri, July 26

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Sewing Basics I: Intro to Home Sewing Machines, with SCRAP!

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm PDT +1 more

Sewing Basics I: Intro to Home Sewing Machines, with SCRAP!

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Journal Jam (Every Fourth Sunday!)

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT +11 more

Journal Jam (Every Fourth Sunday!)

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Renaissance Faire Bodice Drafting and Fitting 2-Day Sewing Workshop

Sat 11th May 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 12th May 2024, 5:00 pm PDT

Renaissance Faire Bodice Drafting and Fitting 2-Day Sewing Workshop

1736 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205, USA

Followers

125

Create and Learn Acrylic Painting: Painting Pumpkins

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm PDT

Create and Learn Acrylic Painting: Painting Pumpkins

13329 SE Misty Dr, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA

Followers

113

Flower Tub Instructed Painting Event

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm PDT

Flower Tub Instructed Painting Event

13329 SE Misty Dr, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA

Followers

113

Custom Pet landscape Instructed Painting Event

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Custom Pet landscape Instructed Painting Event

13329 SE Misty Dr, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA

Followers

113

Create and Learn Acrylic Painting: How to Paint Wild Flowers

Fri 3rd May 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm PDT

Create and Learn Acrylic Painting: How to Paint Wild Flowers

13329 SE Misty Dr, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA

Followers

113

Summer Birch Trees Instructed Painting Event

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Summer Birch Trees Instructed Painting Event

13329 SE Misty Dr, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA

Followers

113

Looking to organise an event?