Home

Things to do in

Ojai

Wondering what to do in Ojai?
Discover Ojai's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ojai

Events in Ojai

Leadership & Resiliency featuring Nick Lavery & Echelon Front's Codey Gandy

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm PDT

Leadership & Resiliency featuring Nick Lavery & Echelon Front's Codey Gandy

2101 W Vineyard Ave, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA

Followers

8

805 Hero Walk to Honor Fallen First Responders & Military Members

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

805 Hero Walk to Honor Fallen First Responders & Military Members

1601 Harbor Blvd, Oxnard, CA 93035, USA

Followers

8

Concert in the Gallery: Gypsy Interludes with Armen Guzelimian & Gilles Apap

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

2222 Ventura Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA

Followers

5

Garden Gathering: Watercolor Rose Class

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Garden Gathering: Watercolor Rose Class

1835 E Guiberson Rd, Fillmore, CA 93015, USA

Food As Medicine Series #1

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Tue 14th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm PST

Food As Medicine Series #1

2300 Garden St, Santa Barbara, CA 93105, USA

Followers

132

Matched Speed Dating in Beverly Grove, Ages 30-42

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Matched Speed Dating in Beverly Grove, Ages 30-42

8480 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA

Followers

46

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages  29-49

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages 29-49

8480 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA

Followers

46

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm PDT

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

1020 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA

Followers

14

We Own The Laughs: Bakersfield (Starring Tahir Moore & Brandi Denise)

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm PST

We Own The Laughs: Bakersfield (Starring Tahir Moore & Brandi Denise)

7401 White Ln Ste 7, Bakersfield, CA 93309, USA

Followers

60

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

Sat 20th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

CaliKings Studios Presents: We Own The Laughs

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:00 am PST

CaliKings Studios Presents: We Own The Laughs

2510 1/2 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA

Followers

1

We Own The Laughs: Silver Lake (Starring Blake Bartee & Eddie Della Siepe)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm PST

We Own The Laughs: Silver Lake (Starring Blake Bartee & Eddie Della Siepe)

2510 1/2 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA

Followers

60

Coolest in LA 2023

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Coolest in LA 2023

501 N Main St, Los Angeles, CA 90012, USA

Followers

83

Listening by Moonrise x Earth Sessions

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST

Listening by Moonrise x Earth Sessions

1245 N Spring St, Los Angeles, CA 90012, USA

Followers

975

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

811 Traction Ave Unit 1A, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA

Followers

46

Looking to organise an event?

Get started