Home

Things to do in

New Orleans

Wondering what to do in New Orleans?
Discover New Orleans's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
New Orleans

Events in New Orleans

JNOLA Fiddler on the Roof LIVE

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm CST

JNOLA Fiddler on the Roof LIVE

1111 Canal St, New Orleans, LA 70112, USA

Followers

2

Shabbati Gras with Touro Synagogue

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Shabbati Gras with Touro Synagogue

4238 St Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70115, USA

Free
Purim Party!

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:45 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Purim Party!

4004 W Esplanade Ave, Metairie, LA 70002, USA

Vintage Market Days® - "Southern Charm"

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm CST

Vintage Market Days® - "Southern Charm"

1301 NW Central Ave, Amite City, LA 70422, USA

Followers

3k

Vintage Market Days® of Mobile - "Bloom"

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm CST

Vintage Market Days® of Mobile - "Bloom"

Greater Gulf State Fairgrounds, 1035 Cody Rd N, Mobile, AL 36608, USA

Followers

307

Vintage Market Days® of Mississippi - "Lavender and Lemonade"

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm CDT

Vintage Market Days® of Mississippi - "Lavender and Lemonade"

1200 Mississippi St, Jackson, MS 39202, USA

Followers

26

Vintage Market Days Presents "Bloom in DeRidder"

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm CDT

Vintage Market Days Presents "Bloom in DeRidder"

506 West Dr, DeRidder, LA 70634, USA

Followers

3.6k

Cajun Heritage Fest 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Cajun Heritage Fest 2023

1800 Lakeshore Dr, Port Arthur, TX 77640, USA

Followers

1

Vintage Market Days of Birmingham presents "Oh Lovely Day"

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm CST

Vintage Market Days of Birmingham presents "Oh Lovely Day"

5508 Stadium Trace, Hoover, AL 35244, USA

Followers

1.5k

Stop Fighting the Past: A Managing Your Crazy Self! VETERANS Workshop

Wed 17th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Stop Fighting the Past: A Managing Your Crazy Self! VETERANS Workshop

100 W Walker St, League City, TX 77573, USA

Followers

2

Free
TIMELESS

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm CST

TIMELESS

7601 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77505, USA

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 11 at Houston Botanic Garden

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am CST

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 11 at Houston Botanic Garden

1 Botanic Lane, Houston, TX 77017, USA

Followers

3

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 11 at Houston Botanic Garden

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 11 at Houston Botanic Garden

1 Botanic Lane, Houston, TX 77017, USA

Followers

3

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 4 at Garza Studios

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am CST

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 4 at Garza Studios

241 N Milby St Suite C, Houston, TX 77003, USA

Followers

3

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 4 at Garza Studios

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 4 at Garza Studios

241 N Milby St Suite C, Houston, TX 77003, USA

Followers

3

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 25 at The DeLUXE Theater

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am CST

Grandpa's Garden - Feb. 25 at The DeLUXE Theater

3303 Lyons Ave, Houston, TX 77020, USA

Followers

3

Looking to organise an event?

Get started