Home

Things to do in

Murphy

Wondering what to do in Murphy?
Discover Murphy's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Murphy

Events in Murphy

Appraisal and Inspections Field Trip Class with Atlantic Bay Mortgage and Kelly Hubbard Real Estate

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm EST

Appraisal and Inspections Field Trip Class with Atlantic Bay Mortgage and Kelly Hubbard Real Estate

981 Rocky Spgs Dr, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA

Followers

1

Vintage Market Days of Chattanooga presents "Here Comes the Sun"

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm EDT

Vintage Market Days of Chattanooga presents "Here Comes the Sun"

994 Dougherty Gap Rd, Chickamauga, GA 30707, USA

Followers

2.6k

Vintage Market Days of Asheville® presents 'good vibes'

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm EDT

Vintage Market Days of Asheville® presents 'good vibes'

761 Boylston Hwy, Fletcher, NC 28732, USA

Copy of Vintage Market Days® of NC Triangle presents 'Celebrate'

Fri 12th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 14th May 2023, 4:00 pm EDT

Copy of Vintage Market Days® of NC Triangle presents 'Celebrate'

1025 Blue Ridge Road, Raleigh NC 27607 USA

Followers

980

A VinoTeca Valentine

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm EST

A VinoTeca Valentine

299 North Highland Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30307, USA

Followers

5

Appalachian Harvest Herb Hub Open House

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Appalachian Harvest Herb Hub Open House

280 Boone Trail Rd, Duffield, VA 24244, USA

Followers

1

Free
Bristol, TN - Micro-Wresting All * Stars: Little Mania Rips Through the Ring!

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Bristol, TN - Micro-Wresting All * Stars: Little Mania Rips Through the Ring!

2623 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, TN 37620, USA

Followers

294

Nurture Your Creative Soul Tiny Retreat

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm CST

Nurture Your Creative Soul Tiny Retreat

2211 Seminole Dr SW Studio 127, Huntsville, AL 35805, USA

Hickory, NC - Micro-Wresting All * Stars: Little Mania Rips Through the Ring!

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Hickory, NC - Micro-Wresting All * Stars: Little Mania Rips Through the Ring!

332 1st Ave SW Suite A, Hickory, NC 28602, USA

Followers

294

#HackTN 2023 Information Session

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm CST

#HackTN 2023 Information Session

1010 Church St, Nashville, TN 37203, USA

Followers

365

Free
Vintage Market Days of North Alabama presents "BLOOM"

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 3:00 pm CDT

Vintage Market Days of North Alabama presents "BLOOM"

17645 US-31, Cullman, AL 35058, USA

Followers

2k

Simmer

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm CST

Simmer

5904 California Ave, Nashville, TN 37209, USA

The Kitchen

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

The Kitchen

216 9th St, North Wilkesboro, NC 28659, USA

Followers

17

The Kitchen

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

The Kitchen

216 9th St, North Wilkesboro, NC 28659, USA

Followers

17

The Kitchen

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm EST

The Kitchen

216 9th St, North Wilkesboro, NC 28659, USA

Followers

17

The Sound of Music

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

The Sound of Music

474 North Center Street, Statesville, NC, Statesville, NC 28677, USA

Followers

129

Looking to organise an event?

Get started