Home

Things to do in

Montclair

Wondering what to do in Montclair?
Discover Montclair's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Montclair

Events in Montclair

Make Your Own St Patricks Day Hot Chocolate Bombs

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Make Your Own St Patricks Day Hot Chocolate Bombs

690 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Sewing Workshop Make a Spring Scarf

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Sewing Workshop Make a Spring Scarf

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Threaded Planet Pop Up

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

Threaded Planet Pop Up

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Free
Free First Friday: Massage Oil Making

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EST

Free First Friday: Massage Oil Making

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Free
Baby & Me: Cute Bunny Photo Keepsake Workshop

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm EDT

Baby & Me: Cute Bunny Photo Keepsake Workshop

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Finger Knit Chunky Blanket Making Workshop

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Finger Knit Chunky Blanket Making Workshop

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Creating a Mojo Bag Workshop

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Creating a Mojo Bag Workshop

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Sip & Stitch - Crochet & Knitting Circle

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Sip & Stitch - Crochet & Knitting Circle

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Farm Campership 2024

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Mon 19th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm EDT

Farm Campership 2024

110 Orange Rd, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Farm Camp 2024

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Mon 19th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm EDT

Farm Camp 2024

110 Orange Rd, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Price of Liberty The Sacrifice Zone

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Price of Liberty The Sacrifice Zone

505 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Free
Stairway To Heaven Hike

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Stairway To Heaven Hike

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Earth Day Forest Bathing

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Forest Bathing

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Saturday

Sat 18th May 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Saturday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Pine Meadows Hike

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Pine Meadows Hike

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Sunday

Sun 19th May 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Sunday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Earth Day Hike + Trail Clean Up

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Hike + Trail Clean Up

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Schunemunk Hike

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Schunemunk Hike

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Gertrude's Nose Hike Sunday

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Gertrude's Nose Hike Sunday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Ice Skating Mohonk

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Ice Skating Mohonk

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Gertrude's Nose Hike Saturday

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Gertrude's Nose Hike Saturday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

455

Matilda JR Main Stage 2024

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 9:00 pm EDT

Matilda JR Main Stage 2024

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

174

Annie JR Workshop 2024

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 5:45 pm - Thu 23rd May 2024, 7:45 pm EDT

Annie JR Workshop 2024

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

174

Lion King Kids Camp 2024

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Lion King Kids Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Descendants Camp 2024

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 9th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Descendants Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Willy Wonka Camp 2024

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 19th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Willy Wonka Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Winnie the Pooh Camp 2024

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 12th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Winnie the Pooh Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Peter Pan JR Workshop 2024

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - Tue 21st May 2024, 5:30 pm EDT

Peter Pan JR Workshop 2024

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

174

2024 Playwrights Festival

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - Wed 1st May 2024, 11:00 pm EDT

2024 Playwrights Festival

113 W 60th St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Followers

125

Free
Paul

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - Sat 27th Apr 2024, 9:00 pm EDT

Paul

113 W 60th St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Followers

125

Free
What Moves Me

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - Fri 26th Apr 2024, 9:30 pm EDT

What Moves Me

113 W 60th St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Followers

125

Free
The Medea Thing.

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST +4 more

The Medea Thing.

113 W 60th St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Followers

125

Free

Looking to organise an event?