Home

Things to do in

Manhattan Beach

Wondering what to do in Manhattan Beach?
Discover Manhattan Beach's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Manhattan Beach

Events in Manhattan Beach

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

Sat 20th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

Matched Speed Dating in Beverly Grove, Ages 30-42

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Matched Speed Dating in Beverly Grove, Ages 30-42

8480 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA

Followers

46

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages  29-49

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages 29-49

8480 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA

Followers

46

CRAFT & ARTS - Trademark Brewing

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PST

CRAFT & ARTS - Trademark Brewing

233 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90813, USA

Followers

60

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

811 Traction Ave Unit 1A, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA

Followers

46

Date Night in the Arts District, Ages 33-45

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Date Night in the Arts District, Ages 33-45

811 Traction Ave Unit 1A, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA

Followers

46

Coolest in LA 2023

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Coolest in LA 2023

501 N Main St, Los Angeles, CA 90012, USA

Followers

83

CaliKings Studios Presents: We Own The Laughs

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:00 am PST

CaliKings Studios Presents: We Own The Laughs

2510 1/2 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA

Followers

1

We Own The Laughs: Silver Lake (Starring Blake Bartee & Eddie Della Siepe)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm PST

We Own The Laughs: Silver Lake (Starring Blake Bartee & Eddie Della Siepe)

2510 1/2 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA

Followers

60

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm PDT

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

1020 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA

Followers

14

Listening by Moonrise x Earth Sessions

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST

Listening by Moonrise x Earth Sessions

1245 N Spring St, Los Angeles, CA 90012, USA

Followers

975

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

6532 Friends Ave, Whittier, CA 90601, USA

The Yoga Expo South Florida 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

The Yoga Expo South Florida 2023

1950 Eisenhower Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Followers

220

Anti-inflammatory  Workshop

Wed 11th Jun 2025, 12:00 pm - Wed 18th Jun 2025, 3:00 pm PDT

Anti-inflammatory Workshop

7400 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA

Self Care Sound Bath Immersion (Huntington Beach) + CBD

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PST

Self Care Sound Bath Immersion (Huntington Beach) + CBD

17401 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA

Followers

310

Looking to organise an event?

Get started