Home

Things to do in

Long Beach

Wondering what to do in Long Beach?
Discover Long Beach's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Long Beach

Events in Long Beach

CRAFT & ARTS - Trademark Brewing

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PST

CRAFT & ARTS - Trademark Brewing

233 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90813, USA

Followers

60

Anti-inflammatory  Workshop

Wed 11th Jun 2025, 12:00 pm - Wed 18th Jun 2025, 3:00 pm PDT

Anti-inflammatory Workshop

7400 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA

Self Care Sound Bath Immersion (Huntington Beach) + CBD

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PST

Self Care Sound Bath Immersion (Huntington Beach) + CBD

17401 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA

Followers

310

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PST

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

60

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

60

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

60

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 7th Sep 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

60

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 2nd Nov 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

60

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

Sat 20th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

RIG GIG 2 by J Racenstein - California

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

RIG GIG 2 by J Racenstein - California

3201 S Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92704, USA

Followers

20

Free
March 28-30th CA Classes: Ancillary Services, Wood Restoration, RIG GIG #2

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 30th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm PDT

March 28-30th CA Classes: Ancillary Services, Wood Restoration, RIG GIG #2

3201 S Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92704, USA

Followers

20

Sacred Sound Bath Immersion (Fullerton) + CBD

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PST

Sacred Sound Bath Immersion (Fullerton) + CBD

1428 S Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832, USA

Followers

310

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

6532 Friends Ave, Whittier, CA 90601, USA

2/22 Portal Activation Sound Bath Immersion (Costa Mesa) + CBD

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm PST

2/22 Portal Activation Sound Bath Immersion (Costa Mesa) + CBD

1733 Monrovia Ave unit L, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, USA

Followers

310

CRAFT & ARTS - Green Cheek Beer Co. (CM)

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

CRAFT & ARTS - Green Cheek Beer Co. (CM)

2957 Randolph Av unit B, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA

Followers

60

Looking to organise an event?

Get started