Home

Things to do in

Jordan Valley

Wondering what to do in Jordan Valley?
Discover Jordan Valley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Jordan Valley

Events in Jordan Valley

Owyhee Family Camp

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 25th Jun 2023, 3:00 pm PDT

Owyhee Family Camp

Murphy, ID 83650, USA

Followers

149

Sage-Grouse Lek Monitoring

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm PDT

Sage-Grouse Lek Monitoring

Three Forks Recreation Site, Jordan Valley, OR 97910, USA

Followers

149

Earth Week Stewardship: Camping

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm PDT

Earth Week Stewardship: Camping

To be announced

Followers

149

Free
Owyhee Science Field Camp

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 8:00 am - Wed 21st Jun 2023, 5:00 pm PDT

Owyhee Science Field Camp

Owyhee Dam Bridge, Oregon 97913, USA

Followers

149

Vintage Market Days "Hygee Home"

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 15th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm MDT

Vintage Market Days "Hygee Home"

5610 N Glenwood St, Garden City, ID 83714, USA

Followers

526

50 to the A Runway Company Showcase - 1st of 2023!

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm MST

50 to the A Runway Company Showcase - 1st of 2023!

500 S 8th St, Boise, ID 83702, USA

Followers

39

Free
Anderson Crossing

Wed 17th May 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 21st May 2023, 12:00 pm PDT

Anderson Crossing

195 US-95, McDermitt, NV 89421, USA

Followers

149

Untamed Art

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 28th May 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 23rd Jul 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 24th Sep 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 26th Nov 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Untamed Art

Sun 28th Jan 2024, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST

Untamed Art

240 S Main St, Pocatello, ID 83204, USA

Science Trivia- Feb.

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm MST

Science Trivia- Feb.

305 E Lander St, Pocatello, ID 83201, USA

Science Trivia

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm MDT

Science Trivia

305 E Lander St, Pocatello, ID 83201, USA

Vintage Market Days "Home Sweet Home"

Thu 4th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 6th May 2023, 5:00 pm MDT

Vintage Market Days "Home Sweet Home"

97 Park St, Blackfoot, ID 83221, USA

Followers

75

Looking to organise an event?

Get started