Home

Things to do in

humans.txt

Wondering what to do in humans.txt?
Discover humans.txt's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
humans.txt

Events in humans.txt

Bumpin Uglies VIP at The Vanguard

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CDT

Bumpin Uglies VIP at The Vanguard

222 N Main St, Tulsa, OK 74103, USA

Followers

85

Kids Cooking Class - June

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm CDT

Kids Cooking Class - June

1124 S Lewis Ave, Tulsa, OK 74104, USA

Followers

171

Father's Day Churrascada with Doctor Kustom

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT

Father's Day Churrascada with Doctor Kustom

1124 S Lewis Ave, Tulsa, OK 74104, USA

Meet the Brewer with Cabin Boys Brewery

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

Meet the Brewer with Cabin Boys Brewery

1124 S Lewis Ave, Tulsa, OK 74104, USA

Followers

171

Vintage Market Days™ of Wichita presents "Let's Go Girls"

Fri 10th Nov 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 12th Nov 2023, 4:00 pm CST

Vintage Market Days™ of Wichita presents "Let's Go Girls"

2668 Greenwich Ct, Wichita, KS 67226, USA

Followers

1.7k

Vintage Market Days® of NW Arkansas - "Pumpkin Town"

Fri 13th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 15th Oct 2023, 4:00 pm CDT

Vintage Market Days® of NW Arkansas - "Pumpkin Town"

7640 SW Regional Airport Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712, USA

Followers

25.1k

RISE UP Family Revival - Arkansas 2023

Fri 1st Sep 2023, 5:00 pm - Mon 4th Sep 2023, 5:30 pm CDT

RISE UP Family Revival - Arkansas 2023

1420 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762, USA

Four Steps for A Resilient Life Workshop 07-17-2023

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm CDT

Four Steps for A Resilient Life Workshop 07-17-2023

Online

Followers

31

Topeka, KS - Handsome Heroes: The Show "The Best Ladies Night of All Time!"

Fri 22nd Sep 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Topeka, KS - Handsome Heroes: The Show "The Best Ladies Night of All Time!"

4216 NE Seward Ave, Topeka, KS 66616, USA

Followers

1.1k

3rd Annual Lit Candle Making Party - Kansas City Edition

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm CDT

3rd Annual Lit Candle Making Party - Kansas City Edition

5930 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64110, USA

Followers

41

2023 Tinker and the Primes

Tue 8th Aug 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 10th Aug 2023, 12:00 pm CDT

2023 Tinker and the Primes

5800 Will Rogers Rd, Midwest City, OK 73110, USA

OKC 9/11 Memorial Stair Climb - 2023

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 7:00 am - 1:00 pm CDT

OKC 9/11 Memorial Stair Climb - 2023

211 N Robinson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102, USA

Followers

99

Hundred Magazine Storytelling Lunch

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT

Hundred Magazine Storytelling Lunch

333 W Sheridan Ave 49th Floor, Oklahoma City, OK 73102, USA

Followers

12

Bumpin Uglies VIP at recordBar

Tue 14th Nov 2023, 6:15 pm - 11:55 pm CST

Bumpin Uglies VIP at recordBar

1520 Grand Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA

Followers

85

Vintage Market Days® of Little Rock - "Hello Darling"

Fri 15th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 17th Sep 2023, 3:00 pm CDT

Vintage Market Days® of Little Rock - "Hello Darling"

2600 Howard St, Little Rock, AR 72206, USA

Followers

25k

Finding Nemo Performances

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT

Finding Nemo Performances

1233 Libra Dr #2, Lincoln, NE 68512, USA

Followers

84

Looking to organise an event?

Get started