Home

Things to do in

Hawthorne

Wondering what to do in Hawthorne?
Discover Hawthorne's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hawthorne

Events in Hawthorne

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

Sat 20th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages  29-49

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages 29-49

8480 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA

Followers

49

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

811 Traction Ave Unit 1A, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA

Followers

49

Date Night in the Arts District, Ages 33-45

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Date Night in the Arts District, Ages 33-45

811 Traction Ave Unit 1A, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA

Followers

49

Coolest in LA 2023

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Coolest in LA 2023

501 N Main St, Los Angeles, CA 90012, USA

Followers

85

We Own The Laughs: Silver Lake

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm PST

We Own The Laughs: Silver Lake

2510 1/2 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA

Followers

63

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm PDT

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

1020 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA

Followers

15

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

6532 Friends Ave, Whittier, CA 90601, USA

The Yoga Expo South Florida 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

The Yoga Expo South Florida 2023

1950 Eisenhower Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Followers

227

Anti-inflammatory  Workshop

Wed 11th Jun 2025, 12:00 pm - Wed 18th Jun 2025, 3:00 pm PDT

Anti-inflammatory Workshop

7400 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA

Cultivating Greater Compassion: A Sound Bath Journey + CBD (La Habra)

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm PST

Cultivating Greater Compassion: A Sound Bath Journey + CBD (La Habra)

641 S Palm St, La Habra, CA 90631, USA

Followers

332

Sacred Rose Ceremony: A Sound & Energy  Healing Experience + CBD (La Habra)

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm PST

Sacred Rose Ceremony: A Sound & Energy Healing Experience + CBD (La Habra)

641 S Palm St, La Habra, CA 90631, USA

Followers

332

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PST

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

61

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

61

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

CRAFT & ARTS - Radiant Beer Co.

1566 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA

Followers

61

Looking to organise an event?

Get started