Home

Things to do in

Goleta

Wondering what to do in Goleta?
Discover Goleta's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Goleta

Events in Goleta

Food As Medicine Series #1

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Tue 14th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm PST

Food As Medicine Series #1

2300 Garden St, Santa Barbara, CA 93105, USA

Followers

133

805 Hero Walk to Honor Fallen First Responders & Military Members

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

805 Hero Walk to Honor Fallen First Responders & Military Members

1601 Harbor Blvd, Oxnard, CA 93035, USA

Followers

10

Leadership & Resiliency featuring Nick Lavery & Echelon Front's Codey Gandy

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm PDT

Leadership & Resiliency featuring Nick Lavery & Echelon Front's Codey Gandy

2101 W Vineyard Ave, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA

Followers

10

Concert in the Gallery: Gypsy Interludes with Armen Guzelimian & Gilles Apap

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

2222 Ventura Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA

Followers

10

Garden Gathering: Watercolor Rose Class

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Garden Gathering: Watercolor Rose Class

1835 E Guiberson Rd, Fillmore, CA 93015, USA

We Own The Laughs: Bakersfield (Starring Tahir Moore & Brandi Denise)

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm PST

We Own The Laughs: Bakersfield (Starring Tahir Moore & Brandi Denise)

7401 White Ln Ste 7, Bakersfield, CA 93309, USA

Followers

63

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages  29-49

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Valentine's Day Matched Speed Dating, Ages 29-49

8480 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA

Followers

48

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Ignite the Night Art Ball & Competition

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

Sat 20th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

2023 Mentors & Mimosas Gala

122 N Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm PDT

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival

1020 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029, USA

Followers

15

Coolest in LA 2023

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Coolest in LA 2023

501 N Main St, Los Angeles, CA 90012, USA

Followers

84

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Pre-Valentine's Date Night in Arts District, Ages 40-55

811 Traction Ave Unit 1A, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA

Followers

48

Date Night in the Arts District, Ages 33-45

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST

Date Night in the Arts District, Ages 33-45

811 Traction Ave Unit 1A, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA

Followers

48

The Yoga Expo South Florida 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

The Yoga Expo South Florida 2023

1950 Eisenhower Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Followers

227

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Shelter's Right Hand 27th Annual 5K Walk

6532 Friends Ave, Whittier, CA 90601, USA

Ancestors Circle IN PERSON+ONLINE

Sat 16th Sep 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm PDT

Ancestors Circle IN PERSON+ONLINE

West Covina, CA, USA

Looking to organise an event?

Get started