Home

Things to do in

Glen Rock

Wondering what to do in Glen Rock?
Discover Glen Rock's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Glen Rock

Events in Glen Rock

Matilda JR Main Stage 2024

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 9:00 pm EDT

Matilda JR Main Stage 2024

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

174

Annie JR Workshop 2024

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 5:45 pm - Thu 23rd May 2024, 7:45 pm EDT

Annie JR Workshop 2024

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

174

Peter Pan JR Workshop 2024

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - Tue 21st May 2024, 5:30 pm EDT

Peter Pan JR Workshop 2024

40 Central Ave, Glen Rock, NJ 07452, USA

Followers

174

Lion King Kids Camp 2024

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Lion King Kids Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Descendants Camp 2024

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 9th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Descendants Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Willy Wonka Camp 2024

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 19th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Willy Wonka Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Winnie the Pooh Camp 2024

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 12th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm EDT

Winnie the Pooh Camp 2024

113 Cottage Pl, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA

Followers

174

Make Your Own St Patricks Day Hot Chocolate Bombs

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Make Your Own St Patricks Day Hot Chocolate Bombs

690 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Sewing Workshop Make a Spring Scarf

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Sewing Workshop Make a Spring Scarf

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Threaded Planet Pop Up

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

Threaded Planet Pop Up

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Free
Free First Friday: Massage Oil Making

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EST

Free First Friday: Massage Oil Making

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Free
Baby & Me: Cute Bunny Photo Keepsake Workshop

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm EDT

Baby & Me: Cute Bunny Photo Keepsake Workshop

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Finger Knit Chunky Blanket Making Workshop

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Finger Knit Chunky Blanket Making Workshop

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Creating a Mojo Bag Workshop

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Creating a Mojo Bag Workshop

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

Sip & Stitch - Crochet & Knitting Circle

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Sip & Stitch - Crochet & Knitting Circle

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

102

April 9th-11th: Solar Panel Cleaning, Soft Wash Cleaning, Window Cleaning

Tue 9th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Thu 11th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm EDT

April 9th-11th: Solar Panel Cleaning, Soft Wash Cleaning, Window Cleaning

1 Madison St bldg d4, East Rutherford, NJ 07073, USA

Followers

62

March 5th-7th: Window Cleaning, Wood Restoration, Concrete Cleaning

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - Thu 7th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm EST

March 5th-7th: Window Cleaning, Wood Restoration, Concrete Cleaning

1 Madison St bldg d4, East Rutherford, NJ 07073, USA

Followers

62

Yes Day in Yonkers Scavenger Hunt

Thu 7th Dec 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm CST +206 more

Yes Day in Yonkers Scavenger Hunt

52 Main St, Yonkers, NY 10701, USA

Farm Campership 2024

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Mon 19th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm EDT

Farm Campership 2024

110 Orange Rd, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Farm Camp 2024

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Mon 19th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm EDT

Farm Camp 2024

110 Orange Rd, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

ALIEN "A FASHION ODYSSEY" New Jersey  Final Event

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 3:00 pm - Fri 5th Sep 2025, 8:00 pm EDT

ALIEN "A FASHION ODYSSEY" New Jersey Final Event

932 Hamburg Tpke, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA

Price of Liberty The Sacrifice Zone

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Price of Liberty The Sacrifice Zone

505 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Free
Neptune City, NJ -- Micro-Wrestling All * Stars: Little Mania Rips Through the Ring!

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Neptune City, NJ -- Micro-Wrestling All * Stars: Little Mania Rips Through the Ring!

1401 NJ-35, Neptune City, NJ 07753, USA

Followers

2.8k

New York, NY -- Little Mania Events Presents: Micro-Agression at The Palladium!

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

New York, NY -- Little Mania Events Presents: Micro-Agression at The Palladium!

1515 Broadway, New York, NY 10036, USA

Followers

2.8k

 Digital Platform Economies: Value from Data?

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 26th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm EDT

Digital Platform Economies: Value from Data?

63 5th Ave, New York, NY 10003, USA

Followers

660

Free
Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Sunday

Sun 19th May 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Pinelands Kayaking Adventure Sunday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

456

Gertrude's Nose Hike Saturday

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Gertrude's Nose Hike Saturday

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

456

Pine Meadows Hike

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Pine Meadows Hike

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

456

Stairway To Heaven Hike

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Stairway To Heaven Hike

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

456

Hunter Mt. Ski & Snowboard Day Trip

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 6:25 am - 9:00 pm EST

Hunter Mt. Ski & Snowboard Day Trip

867 Broadway, New York, NY 10003, USA

Followers

456

Earth Day Hike + Trail Clean Up

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Hike + Trail Clean Up

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

456

Earth Day Forest Bathing

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Forest Bathing

156 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, USA

Followers

456

Looking to organise an event?