Home

Things to do in

Frederick

Wondering what to do in Frederick?
Discover Frederick's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Frederick

Events in Frederick

Sass Magazine March 2023 Girls Night Out

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Sass Magazine March 2023 Girls Night Out

8 W Main St, New Market, MD 21774, USA

Followers

57

Maryland Collegiate STEM Conference

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm EDT

Maryland Collegiate STEM Conference

Mary Ellen Duncan Hall, 6040 Scholarship Dr, Columbia, MD 21044, USA

Free
Last Call at Club 3737

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 am EST

Last Call at Club 3737

3737 Kanawha St NW, Washington, DC 20015, EE. UU.

Free
Tissue Culture Master Class: Cannabis

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm EST

Tissue Culture Master Class: Cannabis

1601 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA

 Tissue Culture Master Class: Houseplants

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm EDT

Tissue Culture Master Class: Houseplants

1601 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA

Tissue Culture Master Class: Carnivorous

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm EDT

Tissue Culture Master Class: Carnivorous

1601 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA

Tissue Culture Master Class: Cannabis

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm EDT

Tissue Culture Master Class: Cannabis

1601 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA

CSA

Wed 31st May 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm EDT

CSA

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Matched Dating at The Wharf!  Ages 28-40

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Matched Dating at The Wharf! Ages 28-40

715 Wharf St SW, Washington, DC 20024, USA

Followers

48

Pre-Valentine Rooftop Date Night at Navy Yard, Ages 30-42

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Pre-Valentine Rooftop Date Night at Navy Yard, Ages 30-42

221 Tingey St SE, Washington, DC 20003, USA

Followers

48

Matched Speed Dating in Navy Yard, Ages 30-42

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Matched Speed Dating in Navy Yard, Ages 30-42

71 Potomac Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003, USA

Followers

48

Extraction Magick: The Journey of Bioavailability

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

Extraction Magick: The Journey of Bioavailability

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

81

Earth Day Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 8:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Festival

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

81

Cordyceps Cultivation Course

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm EDT

Cordyceps Cultivation Course

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

81

Flow Zone Winter Day Retreat

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST

Flow Zone Winter Day Retreat

913 Holly Corner Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22406, USA

Followers

26

Walking Tour of Frederick Douglass in Denton, Maryland

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am EDT

Walking Tour of Frederick Douglass in Denton, Maryland

3 Crouse Park Ln, Denton, MD 21629, USA

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started