Home

Things to do in

Ephrata

Wondering what to do in Ephrata?
Discover Ephrata's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ephrata

Events in Ephrata

Cordyceps Cultivation Course

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm EDT

Cordyceps Cultivation Course

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

81

Extraction Magick: The Journey of Bioavailability

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

Extraction Magick: The Journey of Bioavailability

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

81

Earth Day Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 8:00 pm EDT

Earth Day Festival

2200 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17103, USA

Followers

81

Reiki Share & Healing Circle

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Reiki Share & Healing Circle

45 Berkley Rd, Devon, PA 19333, USA

Followers

1

Chambers of the Heart : Discover what your heart holds

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 am EST

Chambers of the Heart : Discover what your heart holds

22 S 23rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19103, USA

Followers

100

Matched Speed Dating in the Fashion District, Ages 35-49

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Matched Speed Dating in the Fashion District, Ages 35-49

990 Filbert St, Philadelphia, PA 19107, USA

Followers

48

Pre-Valentine's Day Speed Dating in NoLibs, Ages 30-42

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Pre-Valentine's Day Speed Dating in NoLibs, Ages 30-42

901 N Delaware Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19123, USA

Followers

48

2023 Visionary Awards Gala

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

2023 Visionary Awards Gala

281 Berlin - Cross Keys Rd, Berlin, NJ 08009, USA

Maryland Collegiate STEM Conference

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm EDT

Maryland Collegiate STEM Conference

Mary Ellen Duncan Hall, 6040 Scholarship Dr, Columbia, MD 21044, USA

Free
Sass Magazine March 2023 Girls Night Out

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Sass Magazine March 2023 Girls Night Out

8 W Main St, New Market, MD 21774, USA

Followers

57

Walking Tour of Frederick Douglass in Denton, Maryland

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am EDT

Walking Tour of Frederick Douglass in Denton, Maryland

3 Crouse Park Ln, Denton, MD 21629, USA

Followers

1

Scranton, PA - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time!

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

Scranton, PA - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time!

1946 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508, USA

Followers

302

Last Call at Club 3737

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 am EST

Last Call at Club 3737

3737 Kanawha St NW, Washington, DC 20015, EE. UU.

Free
CSA

Wed 31st May 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm EDT

CSA

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Tissue Culture Master Class: Cannabis

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm EST

Tissue Culture Master Class: Cannabis

1601 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA

 Tissue Culture Master Class: Houseplants

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm EDT

Tissue Culture Master Class: Houseplants

1601 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA

Looking to organise an event?

Get started