Home

Things to do in

Emigrant

Wondering what to do in Emigrant?
Discover Emigrant's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Emigrant

Events in Emigrant

Industry Celebration & Hall of Fame Induction week at Big Sky

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 11:00 pm MDT

Industry Celebration & Hall of Fame Induction week at Big Sky

44 Big Sky Resort Rd, Big Sky, MT 59716, USA

Followers

31

NW/MET 2023 Conference Sponsor Registration - Closes one month before conference

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm MST

NW/MET 2023 Conference Sponsor Registration - Closes one month before conference

835 Great Northern Blvd, Helena, MT 59601, USA

Followers

16

NWMET 2023 Conference

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm - Fri 7th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm MDT

NWMET 2023 Conference

835 Great Northern Blvd, Helena, MT 59601, USA

Followers

16

Clinton, MT - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm MDT

Clinton, MT - Handsome Heroes XXL Live: The Best Ladies' Night of All Time

7 Rock Creek Rd, Clinton, MT 59825, USA

Followers

269

Vintage Market Days "Home Sweet Home"

Thu 4th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 6th May 2023, 5:00 pm MDT

Vintage Market Days "Home Sweet Home"

97 Park St, Blackfoot, ID 83221, USA

Followers

21

Birdwatching Club - April

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:30 pm MDT

Birdwatching Club - April

Lee Metcalf National Wildlife Refuge Headquarters/Visitor Center, 4567 Wild Fowl Ln, Stevensville, MT 59870, USA

Followers

406

Birdwatching Club - April

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:30 pm MDT

Birdwatching Club - April

Lee Metcalf National Wildlife Refuge Headquarters/Visitor Center, 4567 Wild Fowl Ln, Stevensville, MT 59870, USA

Followers

406

Saunter with a Naturalist-February

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

Saunter with a Naturalist-February

Missoula, MT 59803, USA

Followers

406

Birdwatching Club - May

Fri 12th May 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am MDT

Birdwatching Club - May

1001 Monroe St, Missoula, MT 59802, USA

Followers

406

Birdwatching Club - May

Sun 21st May 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am MDT

Birdwatching Club - May

1001 Monroe St, Missoula, MT 59802, USA

Followers

406

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

120 Hickory St # A, Missoula, MT 59801, USA

Followers

406

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

120 Hickory St # A, Missoula, MT 59801, USA

Followers

406

Wild River Stories Of Western Montana

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm MST

Wild River Stories Of Western Montana

120 Hickory St # A, Missoula, MT 59801, USA

Followers

406

Salish Stewardship of the Land Professional Development Day

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm MST

Salish Stewardship of the Land Professional Development Day

120 Hickory St # A, Missoula, MT 59801, USA

Followers

406

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

120 Hickory St # A, Missoula, MT 59801, USA

Followers

406

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST

Spring 2023 Master Naturalist Course

120 Hickory St # A, Missoula, MT 59801, USA

Followers

406

Looking to organise an event?

Get started