Home

Things to do in

East St Louis

Wondering what to do in East St Louis?
Discover East St Louis's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
East St Louis

Events in East St Louis

Bumpin Uglies VIP Upgrade at Old Rock House

Fri 5th Apr 2024, 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm CDT

Bumpin Uglies VIP Upgrade at Old Rock House

1200 S 7th St, St. Louis, MO 63104, USA

Followers

252

Midwest Energy Policy Series: Economic Development (hybrid event)

Thu 7th Dec 2023, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm CST

Midwest Energy Policy Series: Economic Development (hybrid event)

100 S 4th St #100, St. Louis, MO 63102, USA

Followers

65

DMH - Process Mapping 101

Tue 12th Dec 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm CST

DMH - Process Mapping 101

111 N 7th St, St. Louis, MO 63101, USA

Followers

56

Free
Process Mapping

Tue 12th Dec 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Process Mapping

111 N 7th St, St. Louis, MO 63101, USA

Followers

56

Free
New Year's Eve - Rex Manning Day

Sun 31st Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 1st Jan 2024, 1:30 am CST

New Year's Eve - Rex Manning Day

4247 S Kingshighway Blvd 2nd floor, St. Louis, MO 63109, USA

Followers

9

Lone Wonders

Fri 29th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - Sat 30th Dec 2023, 1:30 am CST

Lone Wonders

4247 S Kingshighway Blvd 2nd floor, St. Louis, MO 63109, USA

Followers

9

Ariel Reign & The Greenery

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 10th Dec 2023, 1:30 am CST

Ariel Reign & The Greenery

4247 S Kingshighway Blvd 2nd floor, St. Louis, MO 63109, USA

Followers

9

Jeremiah Johnson Band - The Attic Christmas Party

Fri 22nd Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - Sat 23rd Dec 2023, 1:30 am CST

Jeremiah Johnson Band - The Attic Christmas Party

4247 S Kingshighway Blvd 2nd floor, St. Louis, MO 63109, USA

Followers

9

Salty Ginger Band - Charity Christmas Show

Sat 23rd Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 24th Dec 2023, 1:30 am CST

Salty Ginger Band - Charity Christmas Show

4247 S Kingshighway Blvd 2nd floor, St. Louis, MO 63109, USA

Followers

9

Pro Wrestling Epic presents Declaration of War

Sat 6th Jan 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST

Pro Wrestling Epic presents Declaration of War

223 W Union St, Pacific, MO 63069, USA

Midwest Artists Xtravaganza (MAX Convention) 2024

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - Thu 25th Apr 2024, 11:00 pm CDT

Midwest Artists Xtravaganza (MAX Convention) 2024

11228 Lone Eagle Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA

Followers

107

HHS Soccer's Mouse Races

Fri 16th Feb 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

HHS Soccer's Mouse Races

2005 Park Hill Dr, Highland, IL 62249, USA

Followers

2

Looking to organise an event?