Home

Things to do in

Clackamas

Wondering what to do in Clackamas?
Discover Clackamas's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Clackamas

Events in Clackamas

Discovering Psychedelics: An Intro & Community Forum

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT

Discovering Psychedelics: An Intro & Community Forum

2522 SE Clinton St, Portland, OR 97202, USA

Followers

66

GLOW OUT - PDXWinter Light Festival CLOSING PARTY FUNDRAISER

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 am PST

GLOW OUT - PDXWinter Light Festival CLOSING PARTY FUNDRAISER

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Occasion Vibration w/ Midland

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 4:00 am PST

Occasion Vibration w/ Midland

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

205

Golden w/Mark Farina & Sharon Buck

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 3:00 am PST

Golden w/Mark Farina & Sharon Buck

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

53

Tropical Valentine Party Portland

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 am PST

Tropical Valentine Party Portland

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

26

 BRUNCHSLUT Fantasy world

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST

BRUNCHSLUT Fantasy world

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

13

SAM BINGA • ADDISION GROOVE • SIR HISS

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 am PST

SAM BINGA • ADDISION GROOVE • SIR HISS

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

112

HOSPITALITY TOUR

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 12:00 am PDT

HOSPITALITY TOUR

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

53

URBAN CONNECTION: Z-TRIP • DJ WICKED • MR. WU • DJ MAFIA • THE DIRTMERCHANT

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 2:00 am PDT

URBAN CONNECTION: Z-TRIP • DJ WICKED • MR. WU • DJ MAFIA • THE DIRTMERCHANT

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

112

WHITE OUT

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 am PDT

WHITE OUT

116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97217, USA

DJ Dojo Showcase: Femme-Powerment Cacao Dance

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 12:00 am PST

DJ Dojo Showcase: Femme-Powerment Cacao Dance

4050 NE Broadway, Portland, OR 97232, USA

MeWe Metaphysics & Wellness Fair + Gem Show in Portland, 85 Booths / 30 Talks ($5)

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm PDT

MeWe Metaphysics & Wellness Fair + Gem Show in Portland, 85 Booths / 30 Talks ($5)

1000 NE Multnomah St, Portland, OR 97232, USA

Followers

25

Pull Up PDX + Trinity Sound present Iration Steppas meets OBF Sound System

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 1st Apr 2023, 1:00 am PDT

Pull Up PDX + Trinity Sound present Iration Steppas meets OBF Sound System

13 NW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, USA

My Psychedelic Valentine

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm PST

My Psychedelic Valentine

4224 N Mississippi Ave, Portland, OR 97217, USA

Followers

66

Porch Sign Paint & Sip

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm PST

Porch Sign Paint & Sip

14665 SW Winery Ln, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA

Followers

20

Tropical Bring Love Back Eugene

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Mon 20th Feb 2023, 4:00 am PST

Tropical Bring Love Back Eugene

Eugene, OR, USA

Followers

26

Looking to organise an event?

Get started