Home

Things to do in

Rafford

Wondering what to do in Rafford?
Discover Rafford's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rafford

Events in Rafford

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm GMT

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

151 London Rd, Edinburgh EH7 6AE, UK

Followers

26

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm GMT

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

151 London Rd, Edinburgh EH7 6AE, UK

Followers

26

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm GMT

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

151 London Rd, Edinburgh EH7 6AE, UK

Followers

26

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm GMT

Tuesday Drop-In Improv Workshops

151 London Rd, Edinburgh EH7 6AE, UK

Followers

26

Brass Blast Improvers - Summer term 2023

Tue 18th Apr 2023, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm BST

Brass Blast Improvers - Summer term 2023

24 Milton Rd E, Edinburgh EH15 2PQ, UK

Followers

1

Free
HOT GLUE 03

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

HOT GLUE 03

Renfield Ln, Glasgow G2 5AR, UK

Followers

2

GLITCH41 - Valentines Special

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

GLITCH41 - Valentines Special

657-659 Pollokshaws Rd, Glasgow G41 2AB, UK

Followers

54

FILF.

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 8:30 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 1:00 am GMT

FILF.

657-659 Pollokshaws Rd, Glasgow G41 2AB, UK

Followers

30

The OEC Yoga, meditation and chill out DJ session with Lisa Jade

Fri 19th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm BST

The OEC Yoga, meditation and chill out DJ session with Lisa Jade

2a Railway Rd, Urmston, Manchester M41 0XL, UK

The OEC Crocheting with Sam Flynn at Kelder Wines

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT

The OEC Crocheting with Sam Flynn at Kelder Wines

20 Station Rd, Urmston, Manchester M41 9JN, UK

The OEC Forest Bathing with Kate Brown at Sunbank Wood

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm BST

The OEC Forest Bathing with Kate Brown at Sunbank Wood

Sunbank Wood, Altrincham WA15, UK

The OEC Wild swimming

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm BST

The OEC Wild swimming

Mere View Farm Park Lane, Pickmere, Knutsford WA16 0LG, UK

YES&|Natural Human Connection: Embodied Renewal

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT

YES&|Natural Human Connection: Embodied Renewal

Mynydd Llandygai, Bangor LL57 4LQ, UK

Free
Report Launch: Redressing the Balance - 15 February 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm CEST

Report Launch: Redressing the Balance - 15 February 2023

Chem. du Petit-Saconnex 7-9, 1211 Genève, Switzerland

Followers

29

Free
Medicine For The Earth – Five Day Off Grid woodland retreat; workshops, ceremonies [inc self catering campsite pitch]

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 19th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm BST

Medicine For The Earth – Five Day Off Grid woodland retreat; workshops, ceremonies [inc self catering campsite pitch]

Hereford HR2 0NH, UK

Human Moon Gatherings @ The WOOM

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm GMT

Human Moon Gatherings @ The WOOM

Woodhill Common Rd, Sandon, Chelmsford CM3 4AN, UK

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started