Home

Things to do in

London

Wondering what to do in London?
Discover London's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
London

Events in London

CGS London Alumni Reunion Dinner 2024

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

CGS London Alumni Reunion Dinner 2024

16 Bury St, St. James's, London SW1Y 6AJ, UK

Followers

1.2k

Barts Heart Advanced Echo Course

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm BST

Barts Heart Advanced Echo Course

St Bartholomew's Hospital, West Smithfield, London, EC1A 7BE

Followers

200

[TECH/DEV] #56 Catchup, News, and the Basics of RLP

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm GMT

[TECH/DEV] #56 Catchup, News, and the Basics of RLP

3-11 Pine St, London EC1R 0JH, UK

Followers

112

Walthamstow Pop

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm GMT

Walthamstow Pop

Walthamstow, London E17 9RJ, UK

Followers

18

Free
Donor & Surrogacy Family-Building Pathways

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm BST

Donor & Surrogacy Family-Building Pathways

183 Euston Rd., London NW1 2BE, UK

Followers

10

Spinal Energetics with Dr Sarah Jane in London

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST +1 more

Spinal Energetics with Dr Sarah Jane in London

120a Lower Rd, London SE16 2UB, UK

Followers

4

Transforming Trauma Weekend Workshop In London

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Transforming Trauma Weekend Workshop In London

151 Talgarth Rd, London W14 9DA, UK

Followers

3

Conscious Relationship Weekend Workshop In London

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm BST

Conscious Relationship Weekend Workshop In London

151 Talgarth Rd, London W14 9DA, UK

Followers

3

Movember Challenge Day

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm GMT

Movember Challenge Day

52-54 Rosebery Ave, London EC1R 4RP, UK

Free
Hells Bells FC Fundraiser

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm GMT

Hells Bells FC Fundraiser

Nelsons Head, 32 Horatio St, London E2 7SB, UK

Free
Disability benefits in the UK - What's the answer?

Mon 25th Mar 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT

Disability benefits in the UK - What's the answer?

Bradbury Studios, 138 Kingsland Rd, London E2 8DY, UK

Free
Janu Janu

Sun 19th May 2024, 2:00 am - 6:00 am AEST +1 more

Janu Janu

20 Conway St, London W1T 6BE, UK

Free
Testing event with Host profile but no eventBanner

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Testing event with Host profile but no eventBanner

Surrey Quays Rd, London SE16 7PJ, UK

Free
𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐒𝐰𝐞𝐚𝐭 𝐋𝐨𝐝𝐠𝐞 𝐂𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐲: 𝐅𝐮𝐥𝐥 𝐃𝐚𝐲 𝐈𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 7:00 pm BST

𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐒𝐰𝐞𝐚𝐭 𝐋𝐨𝐝𝐠𝐞 𝐂𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐲: 𝐅𝐮𝐥𝐥 𝐃𝐚𝐲 𝐈𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧

Frensham, Farnham

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?