Home

Things to do in

Thep Krasatti

Wondering what to do in Thep Krasatti?
Discover Thep Krasatti's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Thep Krasatti

Events in Thep Krasatti

Sundancer Thailand 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 20th Feb 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Sundancer Thailand 2023

103 Phi Phi Island Tambon Ao Nang, Muang Chang Wat Krabi 81000, Thailand

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm SST

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

11 Cove Drive, #01-01, Sentosa Cove, Singapore 098497

Followers

4

Free
Yoga & Balinese Culture Retreat with Nicky Sudianta, Balian Spirit Yoga

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 12:00 pm CIT

Yoga & Balinese Culture Retreat with Nicky Sudianta, Balian Spirit Yoga

Jl. Pantai Balian, banjar penjasahan, Lalanglinggah, Kec. Selemadeg Bar., Kabupaten Tabanan, Bali 82164, Indonesia

Followers

4

Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 11:00 am AEST

Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Jl. Nyuh Bojog No.3, MAS, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia

Followers

34

Yoga Training in India

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm IST

Yoga Training in India

Badrinath Rd, Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249192, Índia

Yoga Training in India

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm IST

Yoga Training in India

Badrinath Rd, Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249192, Índia

Online Event On Benefits of Ayurvedic Treatment

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm IST

Online Event On Benefits of Ayurvedic Treatment

Near Rose Garden Main Gate, Civil Lines, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001, India

Free
Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

5 Kennedy St, Exmouth WA 6707, Australia

Followers

96

SOUND LAB

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm AWST

SOUND LAB

27 Welcome Rd, Karratha WA 6714, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Kimberley Blak Pride Extravaganza!

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Kimberley Blak Pride Extravaganza!

3 Blackman St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

A Night of Reflection, Commemorating the Broome Air Raid

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

A Night of Reflection, Commemorating the Broome Air Raid

8 Carnarvon St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

Followers

13

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Broome 11 March 7pm

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Broome 11 March 7pm

8 Carnarvon St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Darwin - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm ACST

Darwin - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

342 Casuarina Dr, Rapid Creek NT 0810, Australia

Followers

2k

Active Consciousness Meditation

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

Active Consciousness Meditation

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Followers

33

Passion & Purpose Mini Yoga Retreat

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Passion & Purpose Mini Yoga Retreat

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Active Consciousness Meditation

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

Active Consciousness Meditation

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started