Home

Things to do in

Taguig

Wondering what to do in Taguig?
Discover Taguig's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Taguig

Events in Taguig

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm SST

D&G Engagement Party - Sail the Singapore Skyline

11 Cove Drive, #01-01, Sentosa Cove, Singapore 098497

Followers

4

Free
Sundancer Thailand 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 20th Feb 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Sundancer Thailand 2023

103 Phi Phi Island Tambon Ao Nang, Muang Chang Wat Krabi 81000, Thailand

Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 11:00 am AEST

Hang-Out Handpan & Yoga Retreat 2.0 BALI

Jl. Nyuh Bojog No.3, MAS, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia

Followers

34

Yoga & Balinese Culture Retreat with Nicky Sudianta, Balian Spirit Yoga

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 12:00 pm CIT

Yoga & Balinese Culture Retreat with Nicky Sudianta, Balian Spirit Yoga

Jl. Pantai Balian, banjar penjasahan, Lalanglinggah, Kec. Selemadeg Bar., Kabupaten Tabanan, Bali 82164, Indonesia

Followers

4

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Darwin-2023

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm ACST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Darwin-2023

1 Willeroo St, Tiwi NT 0810, Australia

Followers

114

Darwin - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm ACST

Darwin - NT - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

342 Casuarina Dr, Rapid Creek NT 0810, Australia

Followers

2k

EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

5 Links Rd, Marrara NT 0812, Australia

Followers

7

PROGRAM PLANNING EYLDF MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

PROGRAM PLANNING EYLDF MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

5 Links Rd, Marrara NT 0812, Australia

Followers

7

Connector Darwin Tuesday 28th February 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

Connector Darwin Tuesday 28th February 2023

11/396 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

9

Soundhealing Meditation

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Soundhealing Meditation

3/524 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

6

Soundhealing Meditation

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Soundhealing Meditation

3/524 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

6

The Great Humpty Ball Darwin

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

The Great Humpty Ball Darwin

Mindil Beach, Gilruth Ave, Darwin City NT 0820, Australia

Followers

5

Active Consciousness Meditation

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

Active Consciousness Meditation

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Followers

33

Passion & Purpose Mini Yoga Retreat

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Passion & Purpose Mini Yoga Retreat

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Active Consciousness Meditation

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

Active Consciousness Meditation

6 Burnett Pl, Larrakeyah NT 0820, Australia

Introduction to Pandanus Stripping and Weaving 4th March

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm ACST

Introduction to Pandanus Stripping and Weaving 4th March

55 Stuart Hwy, Stuart Park NT 0820, Australia

Followers

94

Looking to organise an event?

Get started