Home

Things to do in

Whatawhata

Wondering what to do in Whatawhata?
Discover Whatawhata's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Whatawhata

Events in Whatawhata

Northern Regional Forum 2024 | 21 June

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 8:45 am - 4:45 pm NZST

Northern Regional Forum 2024 | 21 June

495 Gordonton Road, Gordonton, Hamilton 3281, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Power Tools 101: Make a Planter Box, YWCA Hamilton Saturday 7 September 12.00 pm- 3.00 pm

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm NZST

Power Tools 101: Make a Planter Box, YWCA Hamilton Saturday 7 September 12.00 pm- 3.00 pm

28 Pembroke Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

914

Recreate & Connect: Make a Chopping Board, YWCA Hamilton,  Saturday 1 June, 11.30 am - 1.30 pm

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm NZST

Recreate & Connect: Make a Chopping Board, YWCA Hamilton, Saturday 1 June, 11.30 am - 1.30 pm

28 Pembroke Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

914

Free
Nail and String Art, YWCA Hamilton Monday 1 July 7.00- 9.00pm

Mon 1st Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Nail and String Art, YWCA Hamilton Monday 1 July 7.00- 9.00pm

28 Pembroke Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

914

Free
Upcycled Journal Making, YWCA Hamilton,  Wednesday 2 October 7.00- 9.00pm

Wed 2nd Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Upcycled Journal Making, YWCA Hamilton, Wednesday 2 October 7.00- 9.00pm

28 Pembroke Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

914

2024 Apollo Projects Division II Swimming Competition

Tue 7th May 2024, 8:30 am - Sat 11th May 2024, 10:00 pm NZST

2024 Apollo Projects Division II Swimming Competition

Garnett Avenue, Forest Lake, Hamilton 3200, New Zealand

Followers

802

When Suicide Comes to Church: Pastoral care approaches in working with suicidal people and those bereaved by suicide - Hamilton

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm NZST

When Suicide Comes to Church: Pastoral care approaches in working with suicidal people and those bereaved by suicide - Hamilton

6 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

232

From Sad Blokes to Well Men: Changing the focus in male suicide prevention - Hamilton

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm NZST

From Sad Blokes to Well Men: Changing the focus in male suicide prevention - Hamilton

4 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

232

Risky Business: The art of assessing suicide risk and imminent danger - Hamilton

Wed 22nd May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm NZST

Risky Business: The art of assessing suicide risk and imminent danger - Hamilton

4 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

232

Grey Not Blue: Depression and suicide in older people - Hamilton

Wed 9th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm NZDT

Grey Not Blue: Depression and suicide in older people - Hamilton

6 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

232

Custodians of Hope: Supporting the suicidal person - Hamilton

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm NZST

Custodians of Hope: Supporting the suicidal person - Hamilton

4 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

232

F *Up Night

Tue 14th May 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

F *Up Night

11a Somerset Street, Frankton, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

172

2024 Waikato Diocesan Rowing Auction

Fri 17th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZST

2024 Waikato Diocesan Rowing Auction

660 River Road, Chartwell, Hamilton 3210, New Zealand

Followers

171

Hamilton - Sharing the Kaupapa - Strengths-Based Skills for Youth Mentoring

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm NZST

Hamilton - Sharing the Kaupapa - Strengths-Based Skills for Youth Mentoring

100 Garnett Avenue, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241, New Zealand

Followers

141

NZ Drum and Dance Camp 2024

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 20th Oct 2024, 3:00 pm NZDT

NZ Drum and Dance Camp 2024

442 Airport Road, Riverlea, Tamahere 3282, New Zealand

Followers

116

Get Messy Saturday Chartwell

Sat 11th May 2024, 10:30 am - Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 11:30 am NZST

Get Messy Saturday Chartwell

Bellmont Avenue, Chartwell, Hamilton 3210, New Zealand

Followers

106

Tuesday's Get Messy Glenview Community Centre Term 2

Tue 30th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 11:00 am NZST

Tuesday's Get Messy Glenview Community Centre Term 2

12 Tomin Road, Glenview, Hamilton 3206, New Zealand

Followers

106

Wednesday Get Messy Chartwell Scout Hall Term 2

Wed 8th May 2024, 10:30 am - Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 11:30 am NZST

Wednesday Get Messy Chartwell Scout Hall Term 2

Bellmont Avenue, Chartwell, Hamilton 3210, New Zealand

Followers

106

Shama SuperSHEro May 2024 - I am Light

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm NZST

Shama SuperSHEro May 2024 - I am Light

4 Little London Lane, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

79

Free
2024 Term2 : SIYG (Similar Interests Youth Group)

Thu 9th May 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 24th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm NZST

2024 Term2 : SIYG (Similar Interests Youth Group)

4 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

74

Free
2024 Term2 : Be Creative : Kids Club

Thu 9th May 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 24th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm NZST

2024 Term2 : Be Creative : Kids Club

4 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

74

Free
COMPOST IS HOT! Hands-on workshop

Sat 4th May 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm NZST

COMPOST IS HOT! Hands-on workshop

129 Waitetuna Valley Road, Waitetuna 3295, New Zealand

Followers

66

Get Your Shit Sorted - Kirikiriroa

Mon 13th May 2024, 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZST

Get Your Shit Sorted - Kirikiriroa

1 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

47

Workplace Wellbeing Big Day Out

Tue 21st May 2024, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm NZST

Workplace Wellbeing Big Day Out

Tristram Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton, New Zealand

Followers

32

EVolocity Arduino Workshop - Waikato

Wed 19th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm NZST

EVolocity Arduino Workshop - Waikato

Hillcrest Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

32

Free
Soul Light Business Connection - 2024 events

Fri 3rd May 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm NZST +5 more

Soul Light Business Connection - 2024 events

4 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

28

Dot Art, YWCA Hamilton Wednesday 1 May 7.00- 9.00pm

Wed 1st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Dot Art, YWCA Hamilton Wednesday 1 May 7.00- 9.00pm

28 Pembroke Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

11

Bath bombs, Bath salts and Body Scrubs, Go Eco Environmental Community Centre, Friday 24 May 6.00pm- 8.00pm

Fri 24th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZST

Bath bombs, Bath salts and Body Scrubs, Go Eco Environmental Community Centre, Friday 24 May 6.00pm- 8.00pm

188 Commerce Street, Frankton, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

11

DIY Upcycled Tassel Earrings, Go Eco Waikato Environment Centre, Friday, 10 May, 6.00pm- 8.00pm

Fri 10th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZST

DIY Upcycled Tassel Earrings, Go Eco Waikato Environment Centre, Friday, 10 May, 6.00pm- 8.00pm

188 Commerce Street, Frankton, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

11

Passkey to the Inner Worlds

Thu 9th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZST +9 more

Passkey to the Inner Worlds

53 Wellington Street, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand

Followers

10

Free
HBHS Old Boys Foundation Annual Fundraising Dinner

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm NZST

HBHS Old Boys Foundation Annual Fundraising Dinner

Wintec Te Pūkenga City Campus, Wintec House Tristram Street, Whitiora, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

8

The War of the Worlds, the 1938 Radio Script OnStage

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZST +2 more

The War of the Worlds, the 1938 Radio Script OnStage

127 Collingwood Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

8

Looking to organise an event?