Home

Things to do in

Wellsford

Wondering what to do in Wellsford?
Discover Wellsford's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Wellsford

Events in Wellsford

NZ Spirit Festival 2023 North Island

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

NZ Spirit Festival 2023 North Island

4127 Kaipara Coast Highway, Tauhoa 0984, New Zealand

Followers

1.4k

Earth Beat Festival NZ 2023

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm NZDT

Earth Beat Festival NZ 2023

414 Run Road, Tapora 0977, New Zealand

*Unschooling Inspiration Warkworth*

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm NZDT

*Unschooling Inspiration Warkworth*

3 Baxter Street, Warkworth 0910, New Zealand

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Mangawhai

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Mangawhai

768 Kaiwaka Mangawhai Road, Hakaru 0975, New Zealand

Masterclass in Presentation Mastery with Miriam Chancellor

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Fri 10th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm NZDT

Masterclass in Presentation Mastery with Miriam Chancellor

471 Wyllie Road, Kourawhero 0981, New Zealand

Followers

30

Gardening & Seed Saving Workshop

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm NZST

Gardening & Seed Saving Workshop

Matakana, New Zealand

Followers

9

Creative Matakana 2023

Mon 1st May 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 5th May 2023, 10:00 pm NZST

Creative Matakana 2023

Matakana, New Zealand

Followers

158

Body Awakening

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Body Awakening

654 Tara Road, Mangawhai 0573, New Zealand

RESILIENT EDIBLE ECO SYSTEMS

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

RESILIENT EDIBLE ECO SYSTEMS

Mangawhai Heads, Mangawhai, New Zealand

Followers

2

Sweet Louise Fundraiser - Gibbs Farm 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm NZDT

Sweet Louise Fundraiser - Gibbs Farm 2023

2421 Kaipara Coast Highway, Makarau 0984, New Zealand

Followers

54

Wāhine on Water Weekend at Tāwharanui (April 1-2)

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 2:00 pm NZDT

Wāhine on Water Weekend at Tāwharanui (April 1-2)

1181 Takatu Road, Tāwharanui Peninsula 0986, New Zealand

Followers

99

Free
Makeup Masterclass by Blende Beauty Boutique

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Makeup Masterclass by Blende Beauty Boutique

Unit 4/3 George Lowe Place, Orewa, Auckland 0931, New Zealand

Followers

9

Plaster Art at Studio Rūma | February 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Plaster Art at Studio Rūma | February 2023

Unit 4/3 George Lowe Place, Orewa, Auckland 0931, New Zealand

Followers

49

Bead & Sip

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Bead & Sip

Unit 4/3 George Lowe Place, Orewa, Auckland 0931, New Zealand

Followers

49

Studio Rūma Paint & Sip |March 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Studio Rūma Paint & Sip |March 2023

Unit 4/3 George Lowe Place, Orewa, Auckland 0931, New Zealand

Followers

49

Coffee and Calligraphy- Valentines Edition

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am NZDT

Coffee and Calligraphy- Valentines Edition

3 George Lowe Place, Orewa, Auckland 0931, New Zealand

Looking to organise an event?

Get started