Home

Things to do in

Waimumu

Wondering what to do in Waimumu?
Discover Waimumu's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Waimumu

Events in Waimumu

Standing Firm Men's Conference 2023

Sat 20th May 2023, 9:00 am - 3:35 pm NZST

Standing Firm Men's Conference 2023

25 Robertson Street, Gore 9710, New Zealand

CaraMayan Fitness Gore Training Day

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm NZDT

CaraMayan Fitness Gore Training Day

2 Devon Street, Gore 9710, New Zealand

Followers

4

Burning Horse 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm NZDT

Burning Horse 2023

11 Oshea Road, Waimea 9776, New Zealand

Followers

111

VIP Customer Workshop

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

VIP Customer Workshop

174 MacKenzie Street, Winton 9720, New Zealand

Followers

1

DWN2023 Brighter. Braver. Bolder. Conference

Wed 3rd May 2023, 8:00 am - Thu 4th May 2023, 3:30 pm NZST

DWN2023 Brighter. Braver. Bolder. Conference

41 Racecourse Road, Ascot, Invercargill 9871, New Zealand

Followers

48

Thermomix® Date Night - 8th February 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Thermomix® Date Night - 8th February 2023

165 Leet Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

1

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm NZDT

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

97 Yarrow Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

9

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 5:30 pm NZDT

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

97 Yarrow Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

9

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm NZST

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

97 Yarrow Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

9

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

Sun 25th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 5:30 pm NZST

BIRTHING INTUITIVELY - Practical Birth Preparation Classes

97 Yarrow Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

9

Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Training Series - Invercargill

Tue 30th May 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 27th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm NZST

Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Training Series - Invercargill

Community House 46 Kelvin Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

160

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZST

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

CaraMayan Fitness & Drama Workshop Balclutha

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:15 pm NZDT

CaraMayan Fitness & Drama Workshop Balclutha

2 John Street, Balclutha 9230, New Zealand

Followers

4

King Cass

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

King Cass

93 Union Street, Milton 9220, New Zealand

Followers

2

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started