Home

Things to do in

Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa

Wondering what to do in Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa?
Discover Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa

Events in Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa

Māori Youth Workers Network Noho- Postponed New Date TBC

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 5:00 pm NZST

Māori Youth Workers Network Noho- Postponed New Date TBC

37 Rapaki Drive, Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa 8971, New Zealand

Followers

17

Code of Ethics Noho July 2023

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 18th Jul 2023, 4:30 pm NZST

Code of Ethics Noho July 2023

37 Rapaki Drive, Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa 8971, New Zealand

Followers

17

Code of Ethics Noho October 2023

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 17th Oct 2023, 4:30 pm NZDT

Code of Ethics Noho October 2023

37 Rapaki Drive, Te Rāpaki-o-Te Rakiwhakaputa 8971, New Zealand

Followers

17

Art-Dance/Simplicity

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm NZDT

Art-Dance/Simplicity

40 Winchester Street, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Followers

29

Beacon Bloom Live @ The Loons

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 12:30 am NZST

Beacon Bloom Live @ The Loons

16 Canterbury Street, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Followers

4

Isaac Chambers & Dub Princess - Live at Loons

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 am NZDT

Isaac Chambers & Dub Princess - Live at Loons

16 Canterbury Street, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Queers at Sea

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZDT

Queers at Sea

5 Norwich Quay, Lyttelton 8082, New Zealand

Open Floor Friday Dance

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Open Floor Friday Dance

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

29

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Conscious Creators Networking Event

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 9:15 am - 10:15 am NZDT

Conscious Creators Networking Event

The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Followers

131

Looking to organise an event?

Get started