Home

Things to do in

Tapanui

Wondering what to do in Tapanui?
Discover Tapanui's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Tapanui

Events in Tapanui

CaraMayan Fitness Gore Training Day

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm NZDT

CaraMayan Fitness Gore Training Day

2 Devon Street, Gore 9710, New Zealand

Followers

2

Standing Firm Men's Conference 2023

Sat 20th May 2023, 9:00 am - 3:35 pm NZST

Standing Firm Men's Conference 2023

25 Robertson Street, Gore 9710, New Zealand

Burning Horse 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm NZDT

Burning Horse 2023

11 Oshea Road, Waimea 9776, New Zealand

Followers

103

CaraMayan Fitness & Drama Workshop Balclutha

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:15 pm NZDT

CaraMayan Fitness & Drama Workshop Balclutha

2 John Street, Balclutha 9230, New Zealand

Followers

2

King Cass

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

King Cass

93 Union Street, Milton 9220, New Zealand

Followers

2

Free
VIP Customer Workshop

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

VIP Customer Workshop

174 MacKenzie Street, Winton 9720, New Zealand

Followers

1

DWN2023 Brighter. Braver. Bolder. Conference

Wed 3rd May 2023, 8:00 am - Thu 4th May 2023, 3:30 pm NZST

DWN2023 Brighter. Braver. Bolder. Conference

41 Racecourse Road, Ascot, Invercargill 9871, New Zealand

Followers

48

Thermomix® Date Night - 8th February 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Thermomix® Date Night - 8th February 2023

165 Leet Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Training Series - Invercargill

Tue 30th May 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 27th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm NZST

Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Training Series - Invercargill

Community House 46 Kelvin Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

160

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZST

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Voices of Summer - Bannockburn

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm NZDT

Voices of Summer - Bannockburn

37 Hall Road, Bannockburn 9384, New Zealand

Followers

19

The Cabaret

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZDT

The Cabaret

25 Moray Place, Central Dunedin, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand

Followers

4

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2022 - Dunedin 29 Mar 2023, 6:30pm

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2022 - Dunedin 29 Mar 2023, 6:30pm

11 Moray Place, Central Dunedin, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Women in Science 2023 - Dunedin

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Women in Science 2023 - Dunedin

1 Harrop Street, Central Dunedin, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand

Followers

631

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started