Home

Things to do in

Rotorua

Wondering what to do in Rotorua?
Discover Rotorua's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rotorua

Events in Rotorua

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 10th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 8th May 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 14th May 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 18th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Jul 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 14th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 20th Aug 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 11th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 17th Sep 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 15th Oct 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 13th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Nov 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 10:04 pm NZDT

The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Online

Followers

17

The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm NZDT

The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Online

Followers

17

Crankworx Rotorua 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm NZDT

Crankworx Rotorua 2023

178 Fairy Springs Road, Fairy Springs, Rotorua 3015, New Zealand

Followers

5

Planning for a Successful Year

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Planning for a Successful Year

43 Swanston Street, Tokoroa 3420, New Zealand

Followers

121

Family Constellation Workshop FEB 2023

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

Family Constellation Workshop FEB 2023

262 Lakes Boulevard, Pyes Pa, Tauranga 3112, New Zealand

Followers

7

New Zealand (31st March - 1st April 2023)

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Sat 1st Apr 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

New Zealand (31st March - 1st April 2023)

81 Maleme Street, Greerton, Tauranga 3112, New Zealand

Followers

11

New Zealand (2nd - 3rd April 2023) ADVANCED Wall2Floor Course

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 8:00 am - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

New Zealand (2nd - 3rd April 2023) ADVANCED Wall2Floor Course

81 Maleme Street, Greerton, Tauranga 3112, New Zealand

Followers

14

Looking to organise an event?

Get started