Home

Things to do in

Rotokawa

Wondering what to do in Rotokawa?
Discover Rotokawa's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rotokawa

Events in Rotokawa

Shebby Ladies Long Lunch

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm NZDT

Shebby Ladies Long Lunch

Taupō, New Zealand

Followers

2

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 10th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 8th May 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 14th May 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 18th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Jul 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 14th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 20th Aug 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 11th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 17th Sep 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 15th Oct 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

Mon 13th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Nov 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

Wee Write Away - Writer's Retreat

To be announced

Followers

17

Free
Chaos Unscripted Improv Comedy Night

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZDT

Chaos Unscripted Improv Comedy Night

1141 Eruera Street, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand

The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 10:04 pm NZDT

The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Online

Followers

17

The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm NZDT

The Great Write Away - Replays from Writer's Retreat

Online

Followers

17

Crankworx Rotorua 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm NZDT

Crankworx Rotorua 2023

178 Fairy Springs Road, Fairy Springs, Rotorua 3015, New Zealand

Followers

5

WaiBop Young Farmers Ball

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm NZDT

WaiBop Young Farmers Ball

4800 State Highway 29, Hinuera, Matamata 3473, New Zealand

Followers

285

Tauranga | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, February 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZDT

Tauranga | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, February 2023

37 Newnham Road, Bethlehem, Tauranga 3174, New Zealand

Looking to organise an event?

Get started