Home

Things to do in

Picton

Wondering what to do in Picton?
Discover Picton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Picton

Events in Picton

Organic & Biodynamic Winegrowing Conference

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Organic & Biodynamic Winegrowing Conference

42 Alfred Street, Blenheim Central, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand

Followers

1

"Our Youth, Our Future" - The Fundraiser Night

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm NZDT

"Our Youth, Our Future" - The Fundraiser Night

5 Stephenson Street, Blenheim Central, Marlborough 7201, New Zealand

Followers

3

Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

4

Free
Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

4

Free
Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

4

Free
Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

4

Free
Yealands Classic Fighters Omaka 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 9th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Yealands Classic Fighters Omaka 2023

79 Aerodrome Road, Omaka, Blenheim 7272, New Zealand

CaraMayan Fitness Nelson Training Day

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm NZDT

CaraMayan Fitness Nelson Training Day

460 Wakapuaka Road, Wakapuaka 7071, New Zealand

Followers

4

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2022 - Nelson 4 Mar 2023, 2pm MATINEE

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2022 - Nelson 4 Mar 2023, 2pm MATINEE

208 Bridge Street, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

1.6k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2022 - Nelson 4 Mar 2023, 6pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2022 - Nelson 4 Mar 2023, 6pm

208 Bridge Street, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

1.6k

Kōkihi Series - Intellectual property laws

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm NZST

Kōkihi Series - Intellectual property laws

1/23 Alma Street, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

24

Free
Techno Queens

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 am NZDT

Techno Queens

New Street, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

11

(Nelson) Isaac Chambers & Dub Princess - Live at Deville

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 2:00 am NZDT

(Nelson) Isaac Chambers & Dub Princess - Live at Deville

22 New Street, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Trauma Sensitive Yoga 20 hour Workshop: Whakatū / Nelson

Sat 22nd Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 23rd Jul 2023, 5:00 pm NZST

Trauma Sensitive Yoga 20 hour Workshop: Whakatū / Nelson

48 Van Diemen Street, Nelson South, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

77

Wellington| Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZDT

Wellington| Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

level 3/11 Cable Street, Te Aro, Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Followers

81

“Retail Sales Master Class” Tour – Nelson

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm NZDT

“Retail Sales Master Class” Tour – Nelson

40 Waimea Road, Nelson South, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

21

Looking to organise an event?

Get started