Home

Things to do in

Peel Forest

Wondering what to do in Peel Forest?
Discover Peel Forest's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Peel Forest

Events in Peel Forest

Ice Rink Session 2024

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZST +61 more

Ice Rink Session 2024

294 Flynns Road, Staveley 7771, New Zealand

Followers

506

Private rink hire 2024

Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZST +25 more

Private rink hire 2024

294 Flynns Road, Staveley 7771, New Zealand

Followers

506

 Business House Curling July 2024

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - Thu 25th Jul 2024, 9:30 pm NZST +7 more

Business House Curling July 2024

294 Flynns Road, Staveley 7771, New Zealand

Followers

506

Business House Curling August 2024

Thu 1st Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 9:30 pm NZST

Business House Curling August 2024

294 Flynns Road, Staveley 7771, New Zealand

Followers

506

Business House Curling June 2024

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - Thu 27th Jun 2024, 9:30 pm NZST

Business House Curling June 2024

294 Flynns Road, Staveley 7771, New Zealand

Followers

506

The Harcourts Geraldine Festival 2024

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sat 16th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm NZDT

The Harcourts Geraldine Festival 2024

Geraldine, New Zealand

Followers

153

Gleniti Baptist Church Timaru | A Celebration of Humanity

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 10:15 am - 12:00 pm NZST

Gleniti Baptist Church Timaru | A Celebration of Humanity

58 Gleniti Road, Gleniti, Timaru 7910, New Zealand

Followers

145

SCUBA Have-A-Go

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:50 am NZST +3 more

SCUBA Have-A-Go

71 Broadlands Drive, Rolleston 7643, New Zealand

Followers

139

Winter Pool Party

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm NZST

Winter Pool Party

71 Broadlands Drive, Rolleston 7643, New Zealand

Followers

139

Female Self-Defence - August

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - Mon 12th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm NZST

Female Self-Defence - August

71 Broadlands Drive, Rolleston 7643, New Zealand

Followers

139

Free
Snorkeling Have a Go

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am NZST +5 more

Snorkeling Have a Go

71 Broadlands Drive, Rolleston 7643, New Zealand

Followers

139

Interactive Soft Archery

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:30 pm NZST +7 more

Interactive Soft Archery

70 Broadlands Drive, Rolleston 7614, New Zealand

Followers

139

Self-Defence for Families

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm NZST

Self-Defence for Families

70 Broadlands Drive, Rolleston 7614, New Zealand

Followers

139

Variety Dance Club 2024 - Term 3

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - Fri 13th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm NZST

Variety Dance Club 2024 - Term 3

70 Broadlands Drive, Rolleston 7614, New Zealand

Followers

139

Chair Yoga - Leeston

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - Thu 29th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm NZST

Chair Yoga - Leeston

19 Messines Street, Leeston 7632, New Zealand

Followers

139

Let's talk: Kids Workshop in Ashburton

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NZST

Let's talk: Kids Workshop in Ashburton

44 Cass Street, Ashburton 7700, New Zealand

Followers

90

Free
 Cross-Cultural Parenting Workshop in Ashburton 2024

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm NZST

Cross-Cultural Parenting Workshop in Ashburton 2024

44 Cass Street, Ashburton 7700, New Zealand

Followers

90

Free
PLAYFest Showcase SIX

Mon 27th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZST

PLAYFest Showcase SIX

26 High Street, Kirwee 7571, New Zealand

Followers

90

PLAYFest Showcase FIVE

Sun 26th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm NZST

PLAYFest Showcase FIVE

26 High Street, Kirwee 7571, New Zealand

Followers

90

PLAYFest Showcase THREE

Sat 25th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm NZST

PLAYFest Showcase THREE

26 High Street, Kirwee 7571, New Zealand

Followers

90

PLAYFest Showcase FOUR

Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm NZST

PLAYFest Showcase FOUR

26 High Street, Kirwee 7571, New Zealand

Followers

90

Brick Play Day - Rolleston

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm NZST

Brick Play Day - Rolleston

11 Tennyson Street, Rolleston 7614, New Zealand

Followers

89

Brick Play Day - Darfield

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm NZST

Brick Play Day - Darfield

16 Ross Street, Darfield 7510, New Zealand

Followers

89

Waimate Theatre Company presents Be Our Guest - EVENING SHOWS

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm NZST +4 more

Waimate Theatre Company presents Be Our Guest - EVENING SHOWS

26 Hakataramea Highway, Waimate 7979, New Zealand

Followers

87

Waimate Theatre Company presents Be Our Guest - MATINEE

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm NZST

Waimate Theatre Company presents Be Our Guest - MATINEE

26 Hakataramea Highway, Waimate 7979, New Zealand

Followers

87

Games Night 2024

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Games Night 2024

44 Cass Street, Ashburton 7700, New Zealand

Followers

56

Free
Methven Walk

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm NZST

Methven Walk

35 Mount Hutt Station Road, Methven 7782, New Zealand

Followers

56

Free
Mid Winter Christmas 2024

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Mid Winter Christmas 2024

206 Cameron Street, Ashburton 7700, New Zealand

Followers

56

Free
Getting Women in Trades - Timaru

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:40 am - 2:00 pm NZST

Getting Women in Trades - Timaru

J66X+46, Timaru Port, Timaru 7910, New Zealand

Followers

53

Free
Effective Communication to Manage Challenging Conversations

Tue 10th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm NZST

Effective Communication to Manage Challenging Conversations

2 Baring Square East, Ashburton 7700, New Zealand

Followers

26

Energise 2024: Celebrating the successes of New Zealand education

Mon 30th Sep 2024, 8:00 am - Tue 1st Oct 2024, 3:30 pm NZDT

Energise 2024: Celebrating the successes of New Zealand education

327 Dunns Crossing Road, Rolleston 7678, New Zealand

Followers

26

A Structured Approach to Literacy Informative Session (Timaru)

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm NZST

A Structured Approach to Literacy Informative Session (Timaru)

22 Heath Street, Gleniti, Timaru 7910, New Zealand

Followers

26

Free

Looking to organise an event?