Home

Things to do in

Maungaturoto

Wondering what to do in Maungaturoto?
Discover Maungaturoto's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Maungaturoto

Events in Maungaturoto

Body Awakening

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Body Awakening

654 Tara Road, Mangawhai 0573, New Zealand

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Mangawhai

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Mangawhai

768 Kaiwaka Mangawhai Road, Hakaru 0975, New Zealand

RESILIENT EDIBLE ECO SYSTEMS

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

RESILIENT EDIBLE ECO SYSTEMS

Mangawhai Heads, Mangawhai, New Zealand

Followers

2

Earth Beat Festival NZ 2023

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm NZDT

Earth Beat Festival NZ 2023

414 Run Road, Tapora 0977, New Zealand

NZ Spirit Festival 2023 North Island

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

NZ Spirit Festival 2023 North Island

4127 Kaipara Coast Highway, Tauhoa 0984, New Zealand

Followers

1.4k

Northland Meteor Hunt

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm NZDT

Northland Meteor Hunt

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

34

Free
From Sad Blokes to Well Men: Changing the focus in male suicide prevention - Whangarei

Tue 28th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm NZDT

From Sad Blokes to Well Men: Changing the focus in male suicide prevention - Whangarei

79 Okara Drive, Whangārei 0110, New Zealand

Followers

160

Open Day (Koha Entry)

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZDT

Open Day (Koha Entry)

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

68

Free
Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

68

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

68

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

68

Origin of the Elements

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Origin of the Elements

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

34

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

68

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

68

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

68

Grey Not Blue: Depression and suicide in older people - Whangarei

Fri 5th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm NZST

Grey Not Blue: Depression and suicide in older people - Whangarei

79 Okara Drive, Whangārei 0110, New Zealand

Followers

160

Looking to organise an event?

Get started