Home

Things to do in

New Zealand

Wondering what to do in New Zealand?
Discover New Zealand's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
New Zealand

Events in New Zealand

NZ Spirit Festival South Island 2025

Thu 23rd Jan 2025, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Jan 2025, 5:00 pm NZDT

NZ Spirit Festival South Island 2025

Marine Drive, Charteris Bay, New Zealand

Followers

2.6k

Resolution NYE Festival 2024/25

Sun 29th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - Thu 2nd Jan 2025, 5:00 pm NZDT

Resolution NYE Festival 2024/25

4127 Kaipara Coast Highway, Tauhoa 0984, New Zealand

Followers

2.6k

NZ Spirit Festival North Island 2025

Thu 6th Mar 2025, 10:00 am - Sun 9th Mar 2025, 5:00 pm NZDT

NZ Spirit Festival North Island 2025

4127 Kaipara Coast Highway, Tauhoa 0984, New Zealand

Followers

2.6k

The New Zealand Rainbow Excellence Awards 2024

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm NZDT

The New Zealand Rainbow Excellence Awards 2024

Corner Waterloo Quadrant &, Princes Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

305

Young Enterprise Scheme National Awards 2024

Thu 5th Dec 2024, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm NZDT

Young Enterprise Scheme National Awards 2024

50 Cable Street, Te Aro, Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Followers

288

THE GALA 2024 - PRISMATIC | LUMINANCE IN VOGUE

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - Sun 8th Sep 2024, 1:00 am NZST

THE GALA 2024 - PRISMATIC | LUMINANCE IN VOGUE

Montreal Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand

Followers

45

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Auckland Wed 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Auckland Wed 28 Aug 7pm

20 Saint Georges Road, Avondale, Auckland 0600, New Zealand

Followers

4.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 2pm MATINEE

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 2pm MATINEE

312 Montreal Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand

Followers

4.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Dunedin Thurs 19 September 6:30pm

Thu 19th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Dunedin Thurs 19 September 6:30pm

11 Moray Place, Central Dunedin, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand

Followers

4.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 6:30pm

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 6:30pm

312 Montreal Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand

Followers

4.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Wellington Thurs 22 August 6pm

Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Wellington Thurs 22 August 6pm

10 Kent Terrace, Mount Victoria, Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Followers

4.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Tauranga Fri 9 August 6:30pm

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Tauranga Fri 9 August 6:30pm

19 Girven Road, Mount Maunganui 3116, New Zealand

Followers

4.1k

BLUEPRINT Launch Party | b.Space

Fri 31st May 2024, 10:00 pm - Sat 1st Jun 2024, 4:00 am NZST

BLUEPRINT Launch Party | b.Space

21 Cambridge Terrace, Te Aro, Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Followers

2.2k

Creativity and Design in Tech

Tue 21st May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm NZST

Creativity and Design in Tech

148 Durham Street, Tauranga 3110, New Zealand

Followers

2.1k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Auckland NZ)

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm NZST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Auckland NZ)

465 Great North Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland 1021, New Zealand

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Christchurch NZ)

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 20th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm NZDT

Dry Needling Course (Christchurch NZ)

Christchurch, New Zealand

Followers

1.8k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Auckland NZ)

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 8th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm NZST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Auckland NZ)

465 Great North Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland 1021, New Zealand

Followers

1.8k

Network & Connect - Wellington Coffee Series

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 10:00 am NZST +2 more

Network & Connect - Wellington Coffee Series

2/57 Willis Street, Wellington Central, Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Followers

1.6k

Free
Nature and Business Symposium

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Wed 14th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm NZST

Nature and Business Symposium

WG Building 2 Governor Fitzroy Place, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

1.6k

Network & Connect - Auckland Coffee series

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 10:00 am NZST +2 more

Network & Connect - Auckland Coffee series

level 5/48 Emily Place, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

1.6k

Free
Wheels at Wanaka 2025 - Tractor Drivers Club

Fri 18th Apr 2025, 9:00 am - Sun 20th Apr 2025, 4:00 pm NZST

Wheels at Wanaka 2025 - Tractor Drivers Club

135 Ballantyne Road, Wanaka 9382, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Wheels at Wanaka 2025 - Visitors Tickets

Fri 18th Apr 2025, 9:00 am - Sun 20th Apr 2025, 4:30 pm NZST

Wheels at Wanaka 2025 - Visitors Tickets

100 Sir Tim Wallis Drive, Wanaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Wheels at Wanaka 2025 - Exhibiting Enthusiasts

Fri 18th Apr 2025, 9:00 am - Sun 20th Apr 2025, 4:30 pm NZST

Wheels at Wanaka 2025 - Exhibiting Enthusiasts

135 Ballantyne Road, Wanaka 9382, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Foundations of Samadhi: Düntün (Seven-day) Retreat with Jakob Leschly

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - Fri 8th Nov 2024, 11:00 am NZDT

Foundations of Samadhi: Düntün (Seven-day) Retreat with Jakob Leschly

355 Wangapeka River Road, RD2, Wakefield 7096, New Zealand

Followers

1.3k

Northern Regional Forum 2024 | 21 June

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 8:45 am - 4:45 pm NZST

Northern Regional Forum 2024 | 21 June

495 Gordonton Road, Gordonton, Hamilton 3281, New Zealand

Followers

1.1k

Matatiki Hornby Centre - Creative Essentials Workshop - Audacity - 13+ years - T2

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm NZST

Matatiki Hornby Centre - Creative Essentials Workshop - Audacity - 13+ years - T2

25 Smarts Road, Hornby, Christchurch 8042, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Free
Tūranga - Heritage Highlights: 'My search for the teenage murderers Juliet Hulme and Pauline Rieper' - T2t

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm NZST

Tūranga - Heritage Highlights: 'My search for the teenage murderers Juliet Hulme and Pauline Rieper' - T2t

60 Cathedral Square, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Free
South - Creative Essentials Workshop - Blender - 13+ years - T2

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm NZST

South - Creative Essentials Workshop - Blender - 13+ years - T2

66 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Free
Matatiki Hornby Centre - Creative Essentials Workshop - Onshape - 13+ years - T2

Wed 29th May 2024, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZST +1 more

Matatiki Hornby Centre - Creative Essentials Workshop - Onshape - 13+ years - T2

25 Smarts Road, Hornby, Christchurch 8042, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Free
South - Creative Essentials Workshop - Silhouette - 13+ years -T2

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm NZST +1 more

South - Creative Essentials Workshop - Silhouette - 13+ years -T2

66 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Free
Matatiki Hornby Centre - Creative Essentials Workshop - Silhouette - 13+ years -T2

Mon 27th May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm NZST +3 more

Matatiki Hornby Centre - Creative Essentials Workshop - Silhouette - 13+ years -T2

25 Smarts Road, Hornby, Christchurch 8042, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Free
South - Creative Essentials Workshop - Affinity Design - 13+ years - T2

Fri 24th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm NZST

South - Creative Essentials Workshop - Affinity Design - 13+ years - T2

66 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Free

Looking to organise an event?