Home

Things to do in

Hikuai

Wondering what to do in Hikuai?
Discover Hikuai's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hikuai

Events in Hikuai

Together and Alone: Finding freedom individually and collectively - a nine-day meditation retreat April 2024

Fri 12th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 1:00 pm NZST

Together and Alone: Finding freedom individually and collectively - a nine-day meditation retreat April 2024

180 Paul Rd, Tairua 3591, New Zealand

Followers

36

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 24 - Auckland Wed 20 Mar 7pm

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT-12:00

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 24 - Auckland Wed 20 Mar 7pm

20 Saint Georges Road, Avondale, Auckland 0600, New Zealand

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 24 -  Hamilton Wed 13 Mar 6:30pm

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm GMT-12:00

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 24 - Hamilton Wed 13 Mar 6:30pm

Level 2, Westfield Chartwell Cnr Hukanui &, Comries Road, Chartwell, Hamilton 3210, New Zealand

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour - Tauranga Thurs 14 Mar 6:30pm

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm GMT-12:00

Ocean Film Festival World Tour - Tauranga Thurs 14 Mar 6:30pm

9 Girven Road, Mount Maunganui 3116, New Zealand

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 24 - Auckland Tues 19 Mar 7pm

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT-12:00

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 24 - Auckland Tues 19 Mar 7pm

20 Saint Georges Road, Avondale, Auckland 0600, New Zealand

Followers

3.7k

Industry 4.0 Learning Lab | 3pm - 5pm

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZDT +4 more

Industry 4.0 Learning Lab | 3pm - 5pm

1 Watt Street, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

Followers

1.9k

Free
HealthTech Activator - Clinical Investigation Process for Medical Devices Workshop

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm NZDT

HealthTech Activator - Clinical Investigation Process for Medical Devices Workshop

1 Watt Street, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

Followers

1.9k

Redesign for a Waste-Free Future

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm NZDT

Redesign for a Waste-Free Future

199A Main Highway, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Network & Connect - Auckland breakfast

Tue 30th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 10:00 am NZST +3 more

Network & Connect - Auckland breakfast

58 Gaunt Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Free
Electrotherapy Course (Auckland NZ)

Mon 6th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm NZST

Electrotherapy Course (Auckland NZ)

Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Auckland NZ)

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm NZST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Auckland NZ)

Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Hand Therapy Dry Needling Course (Auckland NZ)

Tue 7th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm NZST

Hand Therapy Dry Needling Course (Auckland NZ)

Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Dry Needling Course (Auckland NZ)

Fri 3rd May 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 5th May 2024, 5:00 pm NZST

Dry Needling Course (Auckland NZ)

Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Auckland NZ)

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 8th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm NZST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Auckland NZ)

Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

1.5k

Northern Regional Forum 2024 | 21 June

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 8:45 am - 4:45 pm NZST

Northern Regional Forum 2024 | 21 June

495 Gordonton Road, Gordonton, Hamilton 3281, New Zealand

Followers

1k

Recreate & Connect: Printmaking, YWCA Hamilton Wednesday 3 April 7.00 pm- 9.00 pm

Wed 3rd Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Recreate & Connect: Printmaking, YWCA Hamilton Wednesday 3 April 7.00 pm- 9.00 pm

28 Pembroke Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

837

Free
Recreate & Connect: Make a Chopping Board, YWCA Hamilton,  Saturday 1 June, 11.30 am - 1.30 pm

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm NZST

Recreate & Connect: Make a Chopping Board, YWCA Hamilton, Saturday 1 June, 11.30 am - 1.30 pm

28 Pembroke Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

837

Free
Chook Kaitaiki - all you need to know about chickens, Fickling Convention Centre, Thursday 18 April 10:30 - 12:30pm

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm NZST

Chook Kaitaiki - all you need to know about chickens, Fickling Convention Centre, Thursday 18 April 10:30 - 12:30pm

546 Mount Albert Road, Three Kings, Auckland 1042, New Zealand

Followers

837

Free
Garden Planters and in Ground Worm Farms: Power Tools 101, Whare Koa Community House, Mon 18 Mar, 10am-2pm.

Mon 18th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm NZDT

Garden Planters and in Ground Worm Farms: Power Tools 101, Whare Koa Community House, Mon 18 Mar, 10am-2pm.

141 Robertson Road, Māngere East, Auckland 2024, New Zealand

Followers

837

String and Nail Art, Go Eco, Friday 22 March 6.00pm-8.00pm

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

String and Nail Art, Go Eco, Friday 22 March 6.00pm-8.00pm

188 Commerce Street, Frankton, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

837

Woodworking for Gardening and Kai, Tomtit Farm, Saturday, 23 March, 10.00am- 1.00pm

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

Woodworking for Gardening and Kai, Tomtit Farm, Saturday, 23 March, 10.00am- 1.00pm

66 Webster Road, Matangi 3284, New Zealand

Followers

837

Build a Garden Bed & Gardening 101, Gribblehirst Community Hub, Wednesday 10 April, 10.30am - 1.30pm

Wed 10th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm NZST

Build a Garden Bed & Gardening 101, Gribblehirst Community Hub, Wednesday 10 April, 10.30am - 1.30pm

5 Cabbage Tree Swamp Drive, Sandringham, Auckland 1351, New Zealand

Followers

837

Women's Day Power Tools 101: Make a Chopping Board, Go Eco  Friday 8 March 6.00pm- 9.00pm

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Women's Day Power Tools 101: Make a Chopping Board, Go Eco Friday 8 March 6.00pm- 9.00pm

188 Commerce Street, Frankton, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Followers

837

Planter Box Workshop with Wicking Bed Demonstration: Power Tools 101, Hope Teaching Garden New Lynn, Sun 24 Mar 10am-2pm

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm NZDT

Planter Box Workshop with Wicking Bed Demonstration: Power Tools 101, Hope Teaching Garden New Lynn, Sun 24 Mar 10am-2pm

8 Riverbank Road, New Lynn, Auckland 0600, New Zealand

Followers

837

One Heart Woman's Conference 2024 | Tauranga

Fri 10th May 2024, 7:00 pm - Sat 11th May 2024, 4:00 pm NZST

One Heart Woman's Conference 2024 | Tauranga

90 Bethlehem Road, Bethlehem, Tauranga 3110, New Zealand

Followers

788

NZ Hi-Tech Awards 2024 Christchurch Finalist Event

Wed 27th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

NZ Hi-Tech Awards 2024 Christchurch Finalist Event

PwC Centre, Level 4, 60 Cashel Street, PwC Centre Level 5/60 Cashel Street, Christchurch Central City

Followers

732

Free
NZ Hi-Tech Awards 2024 Auckland Finalist Event

Wed 27th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

NZ Hi-Tech Awards 2024 Auckland Finalist Event

PwC Tower, Level 27/15 Customs Street West, CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

732

Free
NZ Hi-Tech Awards 2024 Gala Dinner

Fri 24th May 2024, 6:00 pm - Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00 am NZST

NZ Hi-Tech Awards 2024 Gala Dinner

42-80 Mahuhu Crescent, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

732

ESSENTIAL FIRST AID WORKSHOP

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm NZDT

ESSENTIAL FIRST AID WORKSHOP

3 Ross Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland 0629, New Zealand

Followers

662

Strategic Grant Seeking and Writing in-person workshop at MIT Otara

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm NZDT

Strategic Grant Seeking and Writing in-person workshop at MIT Otara

53 Otara Road, Ōtara, Auckland 2023, New Zealand

Followers

662

AUES Presents Tradies vs Traders

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - Fri 8th Mar 2024, 1:00 am NZDT

AUES Presents Tradies vs Traders

270 Karangahape Road, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

594

AVOWAL — 01

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 4:00 am NZST

AVOWAL — 01

Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

586

Looking to organise an event?