Home

Things to do in

Helensville

Wondering what to do in Helensville?
Discover Helensville's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Helensville

Events in Helensville

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Leadership For Women

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:15 pm NZDT

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Leadership For Women

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 14th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm NZST

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Leadership For Women

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 30th Jun 2023, 5:15 pm NZST

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Leadership For Women

Thu 27th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 28th Jul 2023, 5:15 pm NZST

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Sweet Louise Fundraiser - Gibbs Farm 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm NZDT

Sweet Louise Fundraiser - Gibbs Farm 2023

2421 Kaipara Coast Highway, Makarau 0984, New Zealand

Followers

54

Beginner Sewing Skills - 5 Week Course, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE,  10 February - 10 March, Fridays, 7pm - 9 pm

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm NZDT

Beginner Sewing Skills - 5 Week Course, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, 10 February - 10 March, Fridays, 7pm - 9 pm

unit 7/6 Westgate Drive, Westgate, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

9

Circular Fashion (Sewing, Upcycling and Design) 5 Week Programme, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, 7 February-7 March, Tuesdays 6.30-8.30pm

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Circular Fashion (Sewing, Upcycling and Design) 5 Week Programme, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, 7 February-7 March, Tuesdays 6.30-8.30pm

7/6 Westgate Drive, Westgate, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

54

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Waitakere

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Waitakere

31 Mudgeways Road, Massey, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Hand Planer, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 23 February 6 pm-8 pm

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Hand Planer, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 23 February 6 pm-8 pm

6/7 Westgate Drive, Massey, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

9

Free
Upcycled Arts and Crafts (After School Class) Manutewhau Community Hub, Term 1 (8 Weeks), Mondays 13 February - Monday 3 April,  3pm - 5pm

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm NZDT

Upcycled Arts and Crafts (After School Class) Manutewhau Community Hub, Term 1 (8 Weeks), Mondays 13 February - Monday 3 April, 3pm - 5pm

74 Oreil Avenue, West Harbour, Auckland 0618, New Zealand

Followers

37

Free
KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Upcycle Painting Techniques, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 2 February 6 pm-8 pm

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Upcycle Painting Techniques, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 2 February 6 pm-8 pm

7/6 Westgate Drive, Massey, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

9

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started