Home

Things to do in

Haruru

Wondering what to do in Haruru?
Discover Haruru's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Haruru

Events in Haruru

Mermaid Bait

Wed 22nd Nov 2023, 7:00 pm - Thu 23rd Nov 2023, 10:00 pm NZDT

Mermaid Bait

2 Garden Court, Haruru 0204, New Zealand

Followers

9

Skiff Coaching Day

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 11:00 am - Wed 1st Feb 2023, 3:00 pm NZDT

Skiff Coaching Day

Waitangi 0293, New Zealand

5th Annual Foil Bay of Islands

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm NZDT

5th Annual Foil Bay of Islands

Waitangi 0293, New Zealand

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Paihia

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NZST

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Paihia

24 Kings Road, Paihia 0200, New Zealand

Northern Regional Final Evening Show | Season 55 | FMG Young Farmer of the Year

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZDT

Northern Regional Final Evening Show | Season 55 | FMG Young Farmer of the Year

Waipapa Road, Kerikeri 0295, New Zealand

Followers

279

3rd Yoga Weekend & Wellness

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm NZDT

3rd Yoga Weekend & Wellness

3632 Russell Road, Whangaruru 0184, New Zealand

Open Day (Koha Entry)

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZDT

Open Day (Koha Entry)

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

67

Free
Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

67

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

67

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

67

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

67

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

67

Summer Night Sky 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Summer Night Sky 2023

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

67

Northland Meteor Hunt

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm NZDT

Northland Meteor Hunt

500 State Highway 14, Maunu, Whangārei 0179, New Zealand

Followers

23

Free
Conflict Awareness & De-escalation- Kaitaia

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm NZDT

Conflict Awareness & De-escalation- Kaitaia

29 Redan Road, Kaitaia 0410, New Zealand

Followers

20

First Aid Training - Whangārei - 23 Feb - Open

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm NZDT

First Aid Training - Whangārei - 23 Feb - Open

35 Walton Street, Whangārei 0110, New Zealand

Followers

20

Looking to organise an event?

Get started