Home

Things to do in

Glentui

Wondering what to do in Glentui?
Discover Glentui's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Glentui

Events in Glentui

Valentines Day Comedy @ Five Stags Rangiora

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Valentines Day Comedy @ Five Stags Rangiora

3/29 Huntingdon Drive, Rangiora 7400, New Zealand

Followers

37

Open Mic Comedy @ Five Stags Rangiora

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Open Mic Comedy @ Five Stags Rangiora

3/29 Huntingdon Drive, Rangiora 7400, New Zealand

Followers

37

Open Mic Comedy @ Five Stags Rangiora

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NZST

Open Mic Comedy @ Five Stags Rangiora

3/29 Huntingdon Drive, Rangiora 7400, New Zealand

Followers

37

Functional Release Cupping Course (Auckland NZ)

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm NZDT

Functional Release Cupping Course (Auckland NZ)

Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

1.2k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Wellington NZ)

Mon 31st Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm NZST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Wellington NZ)

Wellington, New Zealand

Followers

1.2k

Basketball in the Park - Darfield

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 pm NZDT

Basketball in the Park - Darfield

Darfield 7510, New Zealand

Followers

175

Free
Summer Skate Picnic

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Summer Skate Picnic

1163 West Coast Road, West Melton 7671, New Zealand

Followers

40

Free
Carpark Chalk Art - West Melton

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm NZDT

Carpark Chalk Art - West Melton

1163 West Coast Road, West Melton 7671, New Zealand

Followers

40

Free
Milk Jug workshop with Alex Prentice

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm NZDT

Milk Jug workshop with Alex Prentice

395 Memorial Avenue, Burnside, Christchurch 8053, New Zealand

Followers

2

Thermomix Masterclass 101

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm NZDT

Thermomix Masterclass 101

Dunns Avenue, Kaiapoi 7630, New Zealand

Followers

15

Redwood - Fantastical Field Guide - 8-12 years - T1f

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm NZDT

Redwood - Fantastical Field Guide - 8-12 years - T1f

339 Main North Road, Redwood, Christchurch 8051, New Zealand

Followers

717

Free
Redwood - Dungeon Delvers - Intermediate - 10-14 years - T1w

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm NZDT

Redwood - Dungeon Delvers - Intermediate - 10-14 years - T1w

339 Main North Road, Redwood, Christchurch 8051, New Zealand

Followers

717

Free
Generate Energy  for a Spectacular  Year

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm NZDT

Generate Energy for a Spectacular Year

456 Papanui Road, Papanui, Christchurch 8542, New Zealand

Followers

7

Level Up: Christchurch

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZDT

Level Up: Christchurch

189 Deans Avenue, Riccarton, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Followers

96

Agritech Connect Tour Christchurch 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZDT

Agritech Connect Tour Christchurch 2023

69 Creyke Road, Ilam, Christchurch 8041, New Zealand

Followers

619

Free
Product Management Bootcamp

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 28th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm NZDT

Product Management Bootcamp

Rehua Building, Ilam Campus, Christchurch 8041, New Zealand

Followers

93

Looking to organise an event?

Get started