Home

Things to do in

Featherston

Wondering what to do in Featherston?
Discover Featherston's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Featherston

Events in Featherston

YES Wellington Kickstart | Tīmata Hutt City

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm NZDT

YES Wellington Kickstart | Tīmata Hutt City

11 Logan Street, Ebdentown, Upper Hutt 5018, New Zealand

Free
Wedding Open Day

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm NZST

Wedding Open Day

23 Blenheim Street, Maidstone, Upper Hutt 5018, New Zealand

Barista Champs 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm NZDT

Barista Champs 2023

836 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt Central, Upper Hutt 5018, New Zealand

Followers

175

NAWIC Wairarapa Satellite Chapter - Launch Event

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

NAWIC Wairarapa Satellite Chapter - Launch Event

High Street, Solway, Masterton 5810, New Zealand

Followers

67

Free
Bishop's Golf Day Fundraiser

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 11:45 am - 5:00 pm NZDT

Bishop's Golf Day Fundraiser

328 State Highway 58, Judgeford 5381, New Zealand

#EmployerMeet @KYS

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:25 pm NZDT

#EmployerMeet @KYS

15 Tutanekai Street, Paraparaumu 5032, New Zealand

Followers

39

Free
Funeral Director sheds light on a different Covid story to protect New Zealanders

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:15 am - 8:45 am NZDT

Funeral Director sheds light on a different Covid story to protect New Zealanders

Otaihanga Road, Paraparaumu, Kāpiti Coast 5036

Followers

104

Sunday High Tea

Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Sunday High Tea

4132 Wharekauhau Road, Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

Sunday High Tea

Sun 5th May 2024, 1:30 pm - 10:00 pm NZST

Sunday High Tea

4132 Wharekauhau Road, Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

Valentine's day lunch

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Valentine's day lunch

Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

Valentine's day lunch

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Valentine's day lunch

Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

Valentine's day lunch

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Valentine's day lunch

Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

Valentine's day lunch

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Valentine's day lunch

Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

Valentine's day lunch

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Valentine's day lunch

Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

Valentine's day lunch

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Valentine's day lunch

Ocean Beach 5773, New Zealand

“Retail Sales Master Class” Tour – Wellington

Mon 22nd May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm NZST

“Retail Sales Master Class” Tour – Wellington

30c Laings Road, Hutt Central, Lower Hutt 5010, New Zealand

Followers

19

Looking to organise an event?

Get started