Home

Things to do in

Dipton

Wondering what to do in Dipton?
Discover Dipton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Dipton

Events in Dipton

Burning Horse 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm NZDT

Burning Horse 2023

11 Oshea Road, Waimea 9776, New Zealand

Followers

103

VIP Customer Workshop

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

VIP Customer Workshop

174 MacKenzie Street, Winton 9720, New Zealand

Followers

1

Standing Firm Men's Conference 2023

Sat 20th May 2023, 9:00 am - 3:35 pm NZST

Standing Firm Men's Conference 2023

25 Robertson Street, Gore 9710, New Zealand

CaraMayan Fitness Gore Training Day

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm NZDT

CaraMayan Fitness Gore Training Day

2 Devon Street, Gore 9710, New Zealand

Followers

2

DWN2023 Brighter. Braver. Bolder. Conference

Wed 3rd May 2023, 8:00 am - Thu 4th May 2023, 3:30 pm NZST

DWN2023 Brighter. Braver. Bolder. Conference

41 Racecourse Road, Ascot, Invercargill 9871, New Zealand

Followers

48

Thermomix® Date Night - 8th February 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Thermomix® Date Night - 8th February 2023

165 Leet Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Training Series - Invercargill

Tue 30th May 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 27th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm NZST

Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Training Series - Invercargill

Community House 46 Kelvin Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

160

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZST

Monthly Cacao and Embodied Ecstatic Dance

43 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

Followers

98

Te Anau Enduro

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm NZDT

Te Anau Enduro

Marakura Yacht Club, 96 State Highway 95, Te Anau 9679, New Zealand

Followers

315

Te Anau Tartan Festival - Piping & Dancing Competition Entries

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 8:30 am - Sun 9th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm NZST

Te Anau Tartan Festival - Piping & Dancing Competition Entries

20-22 Luxmore Drive, Te Anau 9600, New Zealand

Followers

36

TATF-Heart of the Highlands

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

TATF-Heart of the Highlands

20/22 Luxmore Drive, Te Anau 9600, New Zealand

Followers

36

TATF-Heart of the Highlands

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZST

TATF-Heart of the Highlands

20/22 Luxmore Drive, Te Anau 9600, New Zealand

Followers

36

Meridian Milford Mountain Classic

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Meridian Milford Mountain Classic

Te Anau, New Zealand

Followers

315

“Retail Sales Master Class” Tour – Queenstown

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm NZDT

“Retail Sales Master Class” Tour – Queenstown

Sainsbury Road Fernhill, Private Bag, 50071, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand

Followers

19

Looking to organise an event?

Get started