Home

Things to do in

Cardrona

Wondering what to do in Cardrona?
Discover Cardrona's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cardrona

Events in Cardrona

The Boy With Wings

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm NZST

The Boy With Wings

12 Centennial Avenue, Arrowtown 9302, New Zealand

Highland Fling

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm NZST

Highland Fling

Athenaeum Hall, Buckingham Street

Followers

4

Pie, Pint and Pinot 2023

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm NZST

Pie, Pint and Pinot 2023

Library Green, Buckingham Street

Followers

4

A Night of Comedy with Ben Hurley & Open Mic Night

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm NZST

A Night of Comedy with Ben Hurley & Open Mic Night

33 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown 9302, New Zealand

Followers

4

Connect with the Life Force

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZDT

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 4th May 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 7th Sep 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 5th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZDT

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 2nd Nov 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZDT

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 7th Dec 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZDT

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
Connect with the Life Force

Thu 4th Jan 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZDT

Connect with the Life Force

34 McDougall Street, Wānaka 9305, New Zealand

Followers

7

Free
CLAAS Harvest Centre Tractor, Traction Engine & Truck Pull, Wheels at Wanaka 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 9th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm NZST

CLAAS Harvest Centre Tractor, Traction Engine & Truck Pull, Wheels at Wanaka 2023

135 Ballantyne Road, Wanaka 9382, New Zealand

Followers

418

Looking to organise an event?

Get started