Home

Things to do in

Te Henga (Bethells Beach)

Wondering what to do in Te Henga (Bethells Beach)?
Discover Te Henga (Bethells Beach)'s best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Te Henga (Bethells Beach)

Events in Te Henga (Bethells Beach)

Seasonal Pulse Autumn: Organics and Kaitiakitanga

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

Seasonal Pulse Autumn: Organics and Kaitiakitanga

37 Te Henga Road, Waitākere, Auckland 0781, New Zealand

Followers

133

Karekare Nature Bathing

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm NZDT

Karekare Nature Bathing

2 Karekare Road, Huia, Karekare 0772, New Zealand

Followers

57

Dream Circle - Tuning into your most Magical 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm NZDT

Dream Circle - Tuning into your most Magical 2023

20 La Trobe Track, Karekare 0772, New Zealand

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Waitakere

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

*Unschooling Inspiration* - Waitakere

31 Mudgeways Road, Massey, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Naked In The Trees

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm GMT

Naked In The Trees

Oratia, Auckland, New Zealand

Followers

124

Leadership For Women

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:15 pm NZDT

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Leadership For Women

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 14th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm NZST

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Leadership For Women

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 30th Jun 2023, 5:15 pm NZST

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Leadership For Women

Thu 27th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 28th Jul 2023, 5:15 pm NZST

Leadership For Women

35, Kumeū 0810, New Zealand

Followers

7

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

Mind EMbody - Sound Bath Meditation Class

36 Tapu Road, Huapai 0810, New Zealand

Followers

6

Beginner Sewing Skills - 5 Week Course, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE,  10 February - 10 March, Fridays, 7pm - 9 pm

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm NZDT

Beginner Sewing Skills - 5 Week Course, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, 10 February - 10 March, Fridays, 7pm - 9 pm

unit 7/6 Westgate Drive, Westgate, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

9

Circular Fashion (Sewing, Upcycling and Design) 5 Week Programme, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, 7 February-7 March, Tuesdays 6.30-8.30pm

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NZDT

Circular Fashion (Sewing, Upcycling and Design) 5 Week Programme, West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, 7 February-7 March, Tuesdays 6.30-8.30pm

7/6 Westgate Drive, Westgate, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

54

KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Hand Planer, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 23 February 6 pm-8 pm

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Hand Planer, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 23 February 6 pm-8 pm

6/7 Westgate Drive, Massey, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

9

Free
KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Upcycle Painting Techniques, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 2 February 6 pm-8 pm

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT

KOHA SKILLS and CRAFT: Upcycle Painting Techniques, Open Nights at West Auckland's RE: MAKER SPACE, Thursday 2 February 6 pm-8 pm

7/6 Westgate Drive, Massey, Auckland 0614, New Zealand

Followers

9

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started